BREAKING NEWS : Trump finally reveals the truth on COVID.

Very true. But why sacrifice all those lives just to prove their dislike for a politician??? Why watch millions die just to remove Trump???

Oh I forgot… it’s all about money nowadays, to hell with the Hippocratic Oath.

Yaani even the medical world is also politically biased and compromised just like the media.

Don’t be hypocritical.
Who have they let die?
The vaccine is still in trial stages, and what they announced yesterday was the promising results they are seeing so far.
Nothing is final.

Even if it turns out to be as good as they claim it is, distribution on a large scale will only happen from next year.

You really do sip a dose of that CNN nonesense every morning? :smiley:

Like you said the CEO of Pfizer who is a former veterinarian said he was not happy with Trump during the recent debate :

Pfizer CEO: ‘Disappointed’ in presidential debate, vows no political pressure on Covid shot - POLITICO

Trump told him to fast track the process and he said he will work at his own pace… how interesting that he should launch it on the eve of the Biden media driven victory proclamations.

This guy is a Jew and a typical dyed in the wool liberal. Will do anything to remove Trump… saa ubaya ame-expose chama.

They probably had this vaccine many months ago. They probably invented covid. I mean who knows…

Who knows!

[MEDIA=twitter]1289894127778377728[/MEDIA]

@Purple this was August 2020.

Do you know in some states you can register as a voter and vote on the same day?

Trump, the shinning light of Truth and honesty.
The con comes to an end on January 21.

Trump killed 230,000 Americans. Thousands more have been left with lifetime disabilities related to lungs and other organs.

Let him take no credit for a vaccine he had zero input in its development.
Pfizer took no money from the government. It’s timetable is not dictated by Trump.
And its phase 3 trials are not yet over.

1 year ago when Trump was draining the swamp in the big pharma industry, they silently plotted his downfall…

[SIZE=5]@Purple this is where the problem started. President Trump touched big pharma profits :

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I6gpgtzAXKY
[/SIZE]

You can bet big pharma had no say in 75 million Americans voting out Trump.
His narcistic, childish, impeached character did.

Big pharma has the world by the balls[ATTACH=full]333379[/ATTACH]

This is three months ago, what did it start?

That ‘Executive Order’ amounted to dog shit.
It was just part of his Great American Con job.

Signing toothless orders to excite his stupid followers. A campaign gimmick.
Not supported in law or even implementable.

Drug prices have not gone down by a single cent.

Trump's drug pricing moves are 'savvy' politics, but unlikely to lower prices

On the other hand, Obama gave Americans comprehensive insurance, and they didn’t even have to bother about knowing what the drug prices were.

[ATTACH=full]333378[/ATTACH]

I warned you earlier and you thought I was stupid . We we are fed up of a senile person who has no compass bearing. It was time he had to go and for sure he will go

Alianza 2017 actually even before he was elected :

In 2018 he followed up with the same message :

In 2020 they unleashed corona and Trump finally passed his bill in August. Big pharma unleashed ad campaigns to unseat him :

And so you registered 300 fake voters or what did you do exactly?

Stop acting stupid like an elephant’s ass.

Isn’t it clear that Obama was interested in protecting big pharma profits so he created socialist type insurance cover. He did everything to protect big pharma.

And big pharma leads in offshoring American jobs to foreign nations so they can keep all the profits in their pockets.

No need for insults sir. I am just curious as to what you meant in this thread when you said that you "personally registered more than 300 people. "

Shout out - General - Kenya Talk

Woah, woah, at this rate you might blow a gasket! Let it go man!