Brace for GOOD TIMES

alafu this cock suckers have unanimously rejected Ekuru’s referendum bill. They want us to continue living beyond our means.

I’ve voted four times - first time in '02 my fren. You really think CA provided any knew info on TMT? Hizo story zote on Sunday Nation editorials on '82 coup attempt anniversaries unafikiri tunamezanga na maziwa tunasahau?:smiley: CA info on him is akin to Bensouda giving us a gore-filled hekaya on what transpired in Huruma in 07/08 PEV.

kwanza kuna jamaa aliita gunia, hapa wanatubeba ufala ,today duale hinted at a possibility of a prime minister,these guys don’t care

At least for once the Kenyan voter is truly getting what they voted for.

or what they would have voted for

In that ratio, only the debt part is being addressed. And only upwards. That is only to keep borrowing. The GDP portion is untouched. It increased due to environmental market forces. So my guess is, unless something drastic happens, the ratio will only increase.

And the fact that appx 70% of Kenyans have no idea what the figure is or what it means…teren teren

good thing nina ka nest egg mahali… sucks for hand to mouth niggas though…

I concur that the times will be indeed be ‘good’! These are my reasons:

1. The treasury has been introducing new taxes to cover all areas of the economy though not fully successful
  2. Now you cannot leave the country of you have arrears with KRA
  3. Tax compliance certificates are now being approved at the highest levels of KRA and are using toothpicks to comb through your returns before approving or rejecting it
  4. Much of the borrowing was for infrastructure, SGR being one of them, and now since it is so profitable, you have to use it to move your goods from the port to Nairobi ICD for clearing and no other options are available
  5. KRA officials have been arrested because their efforts have surpassed the targets
  6. Shipping goods via Eldoret has (not) been crippled and that not many shops are closing down as a result of this
  7. There has (not) been demos in Eastleigh due to demand for higher customs duty per container
  8. There are not pending bills in National and county Governments, because these were all paid long before June 30th end year
  9. There is not acrimony, court cases, demonstrations by Governors over revenue division because they have been given all they requested for and they are about to reallocate it back to the National Gava
  10. There has not been increase in all kinds of taxes including customs duty on imported cars, VAT on fuel at the pump, introduction of Excise Duty on non-alcoholic beverages
  11. There are no efforts to capture as many taxpayers as possible and Hujuma number is for national pride (you will wear it on your hand to prove patriotism)
  12. There has not been increase in capital gains tax from 5% to 12.5% in the last year, in fact they were thinking about scrapping it as the taxes are overflowing
  13. KRA issues are not appearing on Business Daily as Headlines or as major stories within it, showing that there is no campaign by KRA to scare people into compliance
  14. KRA is not one of the agencies in multi-agency task-forces, as there is no need to ensure tax compliance in all activities
  15. That borrowing is reducing because the Treasury did not have to review the GDP upwards as the economy is booming
  16. The Government did not recommend closure, rationalization and merger of public universities since it is fair to have campuses in every village and have chiefs promoted to professorships
  17. The Government has refused plans to re-introduce tolls on highways as there is no need for extra income
  18. Most companies are posting massive profits and no profit warnings by any publicly listed companies, that they want the CMA to scrap the word “Profit-Warning” Clause from the CMA Act… SInce it is just increasing the word-count in the laws of Kenya4
  19. We have created too many jobs that all graduates are using a lottery scheme to help make a choice, whether they had first class or Pass… Again, the CS in Charge of Youth and Gender is asking the graduates not to create any jobs because they will confuse the already employed job seekers and that she is still holding on to her job in order to control this and to avoid going out there to flood the market with too many new jobs!
  20. Therefore the economy is booming and this is the best time to be in Kenya

Yours in Joy,

Mwania

As someone posted, all these loans, would have led to massive Infrastructure boom. The construction industry and other related sectors would be doing well, plus massive employment in the sector.
I knew things were bad, when news came out that, our cement industry was struggling. Hapo ndiyo nilijua good times are just around the corner.

hata wewe you are still in denial. If you saw the kind of adverts Jubilee sponsored online unejua

@gashwin ni small fish, a mere minion, so wachana na yeye hakuna kitu anajua . @Soprano Cambridge Analytica did these for Jubilee:

1. Ran campaign in 2013 and 2017.
  2. Re-branded TNA and Jubilee 3
    . Wrote all the speeches
  3. “Staged the whole thing”
  4. "Ran every element of their campaign

if you need evidence then here is the Channel 4 exposee which revealed the whole thing

You need further evidence then look at British Mp denying not working for Cambridge Analytica in Kenya then a few days later admitting to working for them. The same lady who worked with them to push Brexit

[MEDIA=twitter]1151165049706299392[/MEDIA]

From her Instagram

[ATTACH=full]252635[/ATTACH]

Here is a pic of her with Jubilee team which had akina Chamwada

[ATTACH=full]252636[/ATTACH]

even Daily nation had an article about it Jubilee e-mail leaks unmask quiet power of Nancy Gitau | Nation

Now @gashwin, I dare you to provide proof refuting all these claims that I have listed kama nadanganya about Cambdridge Analytica

Now lets go to the Raila story

You really want to tell me you believed these? and that Cambridge Analytica did not create them?

lets start with campaign video

[MEDIA=twitter]884671383472660480[/MEDIA]

Now lets go to web adverts

[ATTACH=full]252637[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]252638[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]252639[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]252640[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]252641[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]252642[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]252643[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]252644[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]252645[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]252646[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]252647[/ATTACH]

@Soprano @Budspencer you people seriously want to tell me you believed in this crap peddled by such ads? Fungueni macho zenu and accept the fact that your data was weaponised and used against you by a foreign company

Don’t we have more urgent problems?

Let’s wait for 2022 strategy , hiyo ya CA ilipita.

Whew, one positive comment on outlook of things. Thanks!

And here is where the Huduma Namba starts to make sense for Jubilee

Ekuru’s (poorly written) bill will not resolve anything economically. Representation in legislative bodies isn’t the issue. It’s the lack of financial management of the Executive aided and abetted by a rogue National Assembly headed by crooks like Duale and Mbadi.

The 2010 Constitution was written with the National Assembly designed as being the chief controller of the purse strings. They have utterly failed at this role and through acts of omission/commission aided Jubilee Party through Rotich in creating the massive national debt problem we are in right now.

Wacha tu…

Soma what I wrote. Wacha pupa kama shot ya kwanza

Relax, Mzito! All those things you are saying the company did to help the duo, perhaps they had an effect on the other peoples who would have otherwise been less concerned with the outcome of the election, the swing tribes, eg the Somalia, the Kisii and the people at the Coast. As for me and The Mighty Nyumba ya Mumbi, they were our elections. Perhaps we were overly thrilled by the flair of the whole spectacle, but that was just all! There was no way in the universe we could have voted for Raila given the atmosphere of those moments.

Sorry @Budspencer!
I meant to reply to @Deorro.

Usichoke @Deorro .