This is a story of how i lost my job…
You have heard the saying, don’t date a colleague, i broke the code na kiliniramba mbaya sana
I used to be the fly guy of the office, always getting exceptional rating, promotion after promotion. Then 5 years later, now being be in charge. I started complimenting ladies, just innocently here and there, the way they dress, the way they smell. It felt really good especially the way they took it positively.
It became a routine, each day, morning, tea area etc.
A married lady started responding well. And like a sheep, i continued it, it felt very good
Like a leopard, i was never in a hurry-big mistake. Soon it transitioned to WhatsApp, i would complement her how cute she is.
One day, i jokingly invited her for a lunch on Saturday afternoon and to my delight akakubali.
Now my hormones were off the roof, she was 35, averagely built, rangi ya pesa.
we met in town and drove all the way to arbbor hotel in kamiti road, in my thinking, i cannot be seen with a married lady in town having lunch, so i knew, we were safe. She was also happy since they lived in Rongai.
When we reached the hotel, i went straight ordered food and book a room and to my surprise, she agreed akisema nivizuri sana ndo asionekane, i said a silent prayer and thanked the stars, knowing very well hapa ndanyorosha mtu.
Immediately we reached the room door, i already had a very big boner.
She was equally wet, because the moment i opened the door, we jumped on each other and ferked raw, ndani kabisa.
Food was brought and we did 4 more rounds in between, she was talking how she despise her husband. She also answered him on phone with my shaft inside her.
we left around 6pm, fully satisfied, i felt like a king knowing i had shagged someone wife, Not knowing it was beginning of my downfall.
For the next few weeks we shagged like rabbits in those lodges located in ngara, afterwork, we would meet around 5.10, ferked for 1 hour so that she could not be late for home, knowing Rongai with traffic it was easier to play that route.
Unbeknown to me, the lady started falling in love with me, she would even bring me breakfast.
She had 3 kids and she started saying she wanted one with me…
I dismissed her but she was dead serious, we continued shagging like usual. Arbbor hotel became our hideout though occasionally we would do hotels in kikuyu or Ruaka area since hubby was Kamba, so Machakos/msa road was no go zone.
Shida ya ladies in love, they expect favors, so in the office, i would cover her as usual, this brought disharmony in the office. But Being the in charge, nobody could complain to me only murmur in silent. But kumbe some guys i had downgraded in appraisal complained to HR-it started to rain. But uzuri they didn’t have any evidence…but Shida ingine ya ladies in love, they start being comfortable. The lady started saving our chats, not only that, she also started being rude to the husband which is always the biggest indicator another man is in the picture-Men take this advice seriously if your woman starts showing you madharau, just know another man is having the full respect and attention.
So, the husband antenna were very alert. So, one day as i was sleeping in my crib, a call came, around 3am, I thought it was her calling me for a morning match since the husband used to be a frequent traveler. , kumbe the husband waited for her to sleep and scroll through her chats and in anger he called me. USingizi ilipotea immediately nilishika, he shouted, “kumbe ni wewe unanivunjia nyumba, utaniona, kesho nakuja kwa hiyo ofisi yenu tumenyane kama wanaume".
USingizi iliisha kabisa, hata sikutaka kufikiria vita iko kwa hiyo nyumba.
I immediately knew my job was over nikikumbuka the complaints in HR, na sasa kuna evidence.
Kesho yake sikuenda job, juu ya uwoga, but i was summoned by HR since the husbdand went to complain and shouted his voice all over HR.
I didn’t even bother picking their phone, uwoga was all over me. I also knew i can no longer live in the city for the next few months.
A few days later, i showed up at HR and found my dismissal letter, i didn’t even bother to read it or contest it, since i was paranoid that people were following me, i had even changed my line, and would also change route to my crib in gong road, I would go turn ya eastern by pass na Thika road, then hit northern by pass then head home via southern by pass.,
I took my loss and went up country for 6 months.
But now that I’m married i learnt a few lessons that i can share.
-
Don’t ignore madharau from your wife.
-
There’s nothing like working late in Kenya.
3.Notice changes in your spouse, particularly dressing, timings hata asubuhi, if she starts going to work earlier than usual, or parking extra breakfast, jua kuna ndume inalishwa.
- Biggest lesson, don’t flirt with a married woman if you are not ready for the consequences. -There are very many single ladies around.
- Do tests regulary! married women wanagawa kugawa, this was not the only one i was shagging…
I lost my job in a blue chip company, sahi I’m in some mhindi company regrets galore…… But man must eat.