kugonga ukuta nayo
Ako wapi niende nikamchokoree.
She’s a 40 year old mother, plus she’s very short meaning that if she even gains 10kg it really shows. Cut her some slack, you will probably look very similar at her age, plus you will have a kipara and your d*ck will need jump starting. But in your case, nobody will find you worthy of discussion since you are an irrelevant slum dweller
says a fool posting from a bedsitter in one of the dingy estates in Eastlands. Get over it fool. She is a public figure and so we have all the rights to discuss her. She is the same woman who sang a song bragging how ladies should play to hard to get. No one is interested in her now. The wall is merciless to women and there is nothing you can do about it. For a man, as long as you have deep pockets, a 20 year old with still suck a 70 year old man’s wrinkled dick and massage his big belly
What makes you think older women can’t pay young men for sex as well? As a matter of fact, older women still have MILF hunters like @rexxsimba wanting to f*ck them for free. Stop these revenge fantasies against older women and focus on yourself
Penda sanaaa. Finish the moron idler mwenye kazi yake ni kupost wanawake na mapoko 10 threads per day. The loser has nothing else going on in his life.
Mazee apige zoezi kidogo
Cash crop za nyandarua ni ma waru
Bitch aged like a true mungikiress
Tulia baba… You getting butthurt over people on the internet who don’t even know you is a special k8nd of simping dude!
Na ujue cash crop za nyandarua ni mawaru!
The old grandma @TrumanCapote ananilipanga nimdinye
In 2007 while I was at UON CAVS she performed one evening and she was exquisitely beautiful that time if I had money nikemtomba at a rate of 100k per shot na vile tuliambiwa then alikuwa LGBT club juu ya kukosa rungu tosha. Saa hii unless anilipe usd 25000 per shot.
Afadhali she has a kid to show for it. I know an acquaintance or two who don’t have kids but prolly look worse than her.
Cash rop inaharibu watu mwili bana!
Your smv in your prime for ten lifetimes haiezi fikia smv yake sahii. She can have more men willing to fuck her in a day than you have girls willing to fuck you in 10 lifetimes.
At her prime she was one of the most desired Kenyan women.
Amefika hippo ya rexxumbwa. Leta mbisha za kama amevaa thong
as a lifelong member of planteshen i can truly say except for the concotion on her face she doesnt look bad for a 40yr old singo matha…apunguze iyo upus amepaka kwa uso tu
Naona airstrikes Na artillery chokosh wars zitambe. Anyway najua akona acne kibao underneath hizo layers za makeup lakini dry spell haibagui
Hey fool…Umeanza urinating tena…I am sure the first thing you do even before washing your dirty mouth in the morning is going through my threads…Hehe bado unahunt malaya wa sabina joy kwa lounges ukifikiria umeangukia a high value woman fool? Kenya talk has over 300 threads a day but you keep camping on my threads day and night. You are the loser who has nothing going on in his life. Fact remains, the wall is merciless to women, even to your own peasant mother
What you typed is true except one thing. Women don’t play the sex game. They play the relationship game. The sex game is for men. Many men would be willing to fuck her even now, but how many would be willing to marry her after hitting it a few times? Not many and certainly not high achievers with better options (the type of men she thinks she deserves). Women don’t hit the wall by lacking sexual partners, they hit the wall by lacking husbands - big difference.
Any woman over 25 without a husband (commitment) is a loser. A woman wins when she can get a man to take care of her and her children.
Any man over 25 without a girlfriend/wife (exclusive sexual access) is a loser. A man wins when he can get exclusive sexual access from a woman.