Believe it or not...This is Avril

I believe not.

Amebomoa ukuta na speed ya Mach 3.

This girl is proof that lesbianism is a choice to young women and moneyed women. Once they get a taste of life they straighten their shit and look for a MAN, but since she never dated real men, she ends up paged by a boi.

Life is hard and cold.

Mungikiress ameeka showbiz active in her heyday, we had ourselves entertained as it lasted…

14 Likes

Washaneni na Nyabura mutoto wetu wa Nyadarua

I believe not.

At 100km/hr head on manze

Why would a man want exclusivity with a solo woman in 2023? Now, one can get sex left, right, and center without exclusivity with a woman.

You aren’t exclusive. SHE IS.

Mashavu, this is too personal. She’s not in the look out, hatafuti bwana. Napia kuzeeka ni kawaida tu kaka

Hiyo ni kujiachilia. If she loses weight atakuwa sawa.

Ako na shape ya Peter Griffin wa Family Guy

12 Likes

True

kuuliza tuu, what if the woman does not have or want a kid

Kwa sahhii mimi kama True Alpha Mail (TAM) siwezi tomba Avril Nyambura. @KuwaitBabe umeskia?

She still wins by having the man commit to her. Shida ya wanawake haikuwangi sex - that is a male problem. Shida yao hukuwa commitment after kupeana mzigo juu most men are never willing to commit after kushiba sex.

Inaitwa aging you expect her to stay young forever?

white-knight

@Karoga atasema hapo Chini.

Lovely Lady … :blush: :two_hearts:

any4

Tumekuja chokoza