Being African in China

We love the chinks here don’t we ? They love is back in China[ATTACH=full]186745[/ATTACH]

Who is this ‘higher level’ and why is he forcing other chinkos to chase Africans away? Tuanzie hapo…

Africans make chinku girls go gaga !

Can you imagine if Africa just put her shit together, no stupid wars, no endless civil war, no wantom corruption, we would colonize everybody. We are superior physically and intellectually.

Superior physicality, yes intellectually, zee

Opportunities boss.

Check your inbox.

Hii ad ni funny sana
[ATTACH=full]186749[/ATTACH]

Niko na ad block hizi vitu sioni .

I don’t mind mobile ads. I just avoid shitty websites like SDE

Sipendi kusumbuliwa na kitu sijaomba, when logging in Kwa any site mbona nipate popups za advertisement?

Africans have always been intellectually superior, the problem is laziness and abundance of resources. If only African resources were expended on Africans!

Yeah thats why we have invented so much…phones cars etc

Nimeona documentary about this…this is how wealthy citizens of such countries as iran and North Korea get around sanctions…invest in the Caribbean get automatic citizenship then you are ok to trade with the rest of tue world…and for even wealthier russians invest in such countries as Cyprus and within no time get EU citizenship

I keep saying the black man has no friends globally. The black man’s only friend is a fellow black man. Arabs Indians white people are only nice to Black people when they want something.
They know that physically the average black man is bigger, stronger, faster than all of them. This threatens them.
Had Marcus Garvey achieved his ambition, sellouts like Nelson Mandela wouldn’t be anywhere on the map of the Black family tree.

Don’t be selective, read the entire post, if you are intellectually challenged that’s your peculiar problem don’t blame me or other Africans.

The average european is physically bigger and stronger though perhaps not faster than the average african…
Your statement would have been correct 100 years ago…but due to poorer health services droughts and so on africans have been left behind

Usicatch feelings ukiambiwa ukweli…kazi ya waafrika ni kujipiga kifua na kublame wengine for their woes…nionyeshe example ya ku prove eti we are superior in intelligence than others

Europeans are stronger? Black people dominate sports and you say Europeans are stronger? Even if you love white people don’t make things up.
African women carry heavy loads daily. Your European women cannot even carry their babies

Don’t play stupid, read my post again, it is very simple. Inventions are born out of necessity, Africans haven’t reached the point where only intellect will save them, Africans have excess resources that they haven’t even exploited a quarter of it unlike Europe and Asia where they have almost exhausted theirs that they have to exploit their intellect or find a way of literally stealing what is in Africa. While one individual may have higher intellect than another, as a race, no race is absolutely superior to another. The fact that the inventions you are crediting to Asians and Europeans were incubated in Africa should be adequate proof that Africans have always been intellectually superior, someone owning a patent doesn’t mean that they are the creators, they may just have created rules to take advantage of the creators.