Being African in China

Acha kujichanganya msee, when it comes to raw intellect don’t include modern Africans. There maybe outliers, but they are few and far between and most of them don’t even choose to live in Africa.

These do not represent the general population of a given race…

Ni nani anijichanganya kama sio wewe? Raw intellect is the same everywhere, exposure is what makes the difference and I repeat if Africans are the creators of early civilisation without the hardships that jolted the Europeans and Asians to apply their intellect to get them where they are, who is more intellectually superior? Get the correct meaning of the word “absolutely” to get the context in my post.

I get what you are on about but you must be new here…hii story ya being in a comfort zone geographically is no excuse for the level of primitiveness that is expressed in africa

What civilisations are these? Egypt? Ethiopian? Kush? Wacha kujichocha

I am not driven by emotions just pure facts…

Thr only reason african women have to work physically harder is because of LACK…lack of equipments lack of basic infrastructure…you think white women did not have to work as hard before their industrial revolution?

But it is fact or can you dispute it? Then you argue with self-hating attitude assuming that you are an African which I suppose that you are. Majority of Africans have been brainwashed to believe anything African is primitive, you people have no pride of belonging. Not every white man or Asian is an inventor, most likely less that 20% of their population can be credited with the development witnessed in their countries, the rest just flow with whatever flows. Stupid intellectual property rules is what got Africa where it is, its like being scored offside goals then when your opponent is ahead he changes the rules to outlaw offside goals. Hiyo ni upuss Africans should do away with like the Chinese are doing.

Off all the ancient 7 wonders of the world the only one still in existence is in Africa, I leave you to figure out.

But they have invented what 100% of our population hasn’t

The present subsaharan african population cannot take credit for any of the ancient known civilisations…

I agree here 100% we lost out pride and heritage the day our great grandparents set their eyes on the “godly” white man

Negros prove how dumb they are by bragging about playing childrens games invented by whites and being able to kick and throw balls better than whites

Meanwhile the majority of them starve and die and live in miserable poverty

Negros will fight to the death to maintain the belief that they are the equal of whites

You idiots do realize that stating you are superior to Caucasians amounts to racism, right?

Tuanzie hapo na punguze hasira

The ugly head of Shainaman is finally reigning

Si ni wewe umeandika hapo ati no race is superior, then in the same paragraph you go ahead and say that Africans are superior? And how come this technology never trickled down throughout the continent like it did for all others?

Africans have been conditioned to think that we are inferior. Kwanza our education system was a fraud.

unless you find your full potential then maybe you will understand the word “intellectual”. thats why you never find big african names in big societal market fields,only but a few, since we view ourselves inferior to others. We tend to believe when we are told “you can’t do that” or “it’s not your place” ,i guess we born stupid :D:D:D

:D:D enyewe you love your white women. More power to you

[MEDIA=twitter]1024650523134312450[/MEDIA]