Avocado Value addition. Why can't we do this ourselves?

You don’t get the point, we don’t have to export to them, we can do it in America, we just have to choke their supply. China and America can actually buy more than twice what Europe buys from us. And if we don’t implement this soon, they’ll start selling processed coffee to us.

Just the other day, the fish import saga has shown us just how poorly we are under utilizing China as a market. Java coffee just started exporting there (they even buy from Rwanda, we can learn a lot from them). Soon with the direct flights to new york, we should have started exporting coffee there since it’s under AGOA. We have duty free access to American markets and still most Kenyans are ignorant on AGOA? Tuko na shida kubwa sana.

Upuss!

The topic as started by @KaBuda was about exporting value added products to Europe. I wasn’t considering other parts of the world because it’s not what the OP was discussing about

The sooner we stop doing business with Europe, the better for Africa.

Boss, Kenya does not export raw tea. We export processed but unbranded tea in various grades. All they do is mix (blend) the teas and brand them.

What he meant was that British companies in Kenya benefit more than our own brands in Europe.

The amount of knowledge in that head of your s is sexy

there was a DW documentary posted here sometimes back… [SIZE=1]@Ice_Cube si ujuaji ninaleta[/SIZE]

:Dsikuona,
I admire his info retention capability

@Ice_Cube kamua hii mama football team atulie

Alishaa nikamua asubuhi

na saa hii unafaa kukamuliwa

Avocado seems to be all the rage now. Has always been a good product for our hair.

umechelewa kaka. Ilisha happen wacha jioni ifike tuone itakuaje tena

haha mrs.D sees Mayonnaise in avocado while all of us see spread. :D:D;) Talk of thinking out of the box

impure blood through pass niaje?

kwako hapana. hiyo @Motokubwa imewaka hapo sababu ya dryspell si itaua mtoto wa wenyewe

It’s that desperate wakanyaks?

niko mbaya saidi