afadhali niitwe deadbeat juu hi pesa yote siezi toa

Yeye mwenyewe ni high value? Gym instructor? The only value is his big chest and triceps/biceps. If you want to have high IQ kids, this Johnnie Bravo Bimbo isn’t exactly high value unless high value man nowadays means a mommas boy gym instructor is high value. The fuck kind of a career is being a gym instructor? I want to see his academic certificate bcz that’s where the real problem is and why he gravitate to his fellow blonde barbies and Johnny Bravo. Bure kabisa.

:D:Djameni wacheni gym guy apumue

Its his mom paying the damn bills not him.

Easy to say, achiwa watoto wawili wachana utajua mama ya mtu ni kazi gani hufanya. I baby sit once in a blue moon. One boy. I can’t imagine having 2 small kids kwanza boys full time. Huyo Maureen deserves the house and the money. Kulea on the daily is too much work.

We unajua kazi ya gym instructors hii Nairobi ni kupeana ball? If your wife goes to the gym endeni DNA. Gym instructors hio ndio kitu wamebakisha. Bure kabisa.

Something seems v off about his choice of women. He is easily awed by well known women. He is now being ripped off by the mother of his 2 boys. That child support agreement should be looked at by the court.
Sasa ameongeza mtoto mwingine kwa nini jameni?

Steroids and whey protein nowadays is valuable seed, even if you look at this guy, he looks retarded. Valuable seed ni ya surgeon, artist, what exactly can a kid inherit from this guy apart from looks coz obviously he’s no Einstein. Women need to understand that they have few opportunities to have kids and focus on getting high quality seed not this beefed up Dumbo. Hawa neurosurgeons wote wako Nairobi why would you sire kids for of all men A GYM Instructor. Maureen and huyu mwingine Kwamboka should know people. For a specialist 6k is consultation fee for 5 minutes of his time. Not a grown ass man coming to cry here over 6k he’s paying for 2 kids. Hypergamy is your friend. Get pregnant for men with money. Not gym instructors who are living off their mothers.

thts why i said mentally he is a sissy. he has the potential to upgrade himself through acquiring new skills, watching knowledge boosting presentations and reading books, plus hanging with right folks…nothing wrong with physical development but not at the expense of mental strength

How is he ripped off? 6k for 2 kids a week isn’t a rip off. It’s actually on the lower side. His mom pays fees direct to the son’s school. Btw for Montessori 150k is on the lower side, some go upto 1.2 M. Check how much Caroline Mutoko is paying for her adopted daughter. Way more than that. The daughter has her own car and chauffeur. Like these foolish girls should have gotten pg for surgeons. This BS would not be being aired here. Mimi siezi zalia gym instructor. It’s like that your neighbor and her dj baby daddy. There are some professions you should never allow any acess to your ovaries. Low IQ and broke ass too. At least mtoto akiwa na akili even if the dad is a deadbeat, there’s hope. Now the mother isn’t sharp, neither is the dad and the mother of the guy is the one paying the bills. Maisha gani hiyo?

Huyu jamaa never performed well in school. I can bet on that. Gym instructor is not a serious profession for people who are serious in life. It’s for watu walishindwa na masomo. Looks are important but IQ is more important. Women must stop having kids for handsome men with low IQ. Zaa na genius kama Obama senior hata akikua dead beat your kid will be a genius like the father. I don’t know why human females never reason like female animals. Mate selection is supposed to weed out weak genes and propagate the best genes. How do you get pg for a gym instructor? How? Are you thinking about the future of your kids really? Women need to return back to their senses. Afadhali uwe baby momma number 30 for a surgeon than number 1 or 2 for a gym instructor.

He is being ripped off. Sababu hana akili and prolly the Mum did not sit him down when the 1st relationship went tits up. She just rushed in with her cheque book. Pia yeye ni mkosa akili.
Reason why I say this is because, he seems to have given up the mancave his momma de buy him in Westlands. He then has to pay the Montessori fees from Mama’s chequebook and 6k for yoghurt. Child support is not meant to make a man skint or push him to limits he cannot afford. That is why a smart man should protect his sperm and keep it corked!!!
Guaranteed if he goes to court for a fair listening, he will be allowed to pay only what he can afford and the new baby will be taken on board too. Not fair to head off to Braeburn and expect baby daddy to pick up the tab.

The courts here are fair else wengi wanaweza jiyonga. Understand where I am coming from. Seems like he is really going over and beyond and that is also wrong.

And yes kuzalia watu wengine is a waste of time.

Its because mothers can’t bear to see their son suffering

Doesn’t he want his kids to have the best? Doesn’t he want them to live in the best place? The way you are talking its like because his kids live in his mom’s house, the house is now hers. I bet it’s still in the mom’s name or joint with this Jimmy guy. He hasn’t given anything up. I know a guy who gave his house to his sister who was jilted by the husband. He was a single guy. So he moved to a smaller place. For his sister’s kids not his own kids. I think something is wrong with us women when we look at a single guy leaving his mom’s house to HIS KIDS and their mothers. Everyone knows it’s in the kids best interests to grow with their mom especially early on. I don’t understand how this is getting ripped off. I know single moms, moms who have adopted kids who are paying alot for Montessori and at Rudolf Steiner schools.

Please am I missing something? Is giving your kids the best as a man being ripped off? Something is really wrong with us people of nowadays or is it parents of nowadays. Do you know the level of sacrifice our grandparents and even some of our parents made so that we could go to the best schools. Ever heard of digging people’s shamba to take your kids to the best schools? Or is it only moms who should sacrifice for their kids but if a man makes sacrifices then he’s being ripped off?

Do you want Jimmy to take his kids to Kanjo schools? That guy Bruce Odhiambo whose mom was a single mom in Eastlands was taking him to St. MARY’S. Was she being ripped off. Women need to wake up from this brainwashing that children are purely the woman’s responsibility. Maybe because you come from Kikuyus which is a matriarchal society. The Ameru are patriarchal. Kids belong to the dad. So it’s the man’s responsibility to take care of his offspring if his baby momma gets married to another man.

Your mother’s house isn’t your mancave. It’s your mother’s house. She can decide to give it to her grandkids. If you are a dad you don’t have the luxury of mancaves. Mancaves are for men who are not fathers. Please let’s not encourage irresponsible behavior by a solving men of responsibility for their own offspring OK?

I’m sorry for these 2 girls because if now the guy is complaining. What’s going to happen in few years when they are in high school and universities? And there’s no momma to pay off Jimmy’s fees. This is one kid in preschool. The guy is crying. How about 3, 4 or 5 in university. This is why women should open legs to men not boys. If this woman had gotten pregnant with a surgeon who charges 6 to 8k per a 5 minute consult, we would not be here talking about 6k a week stipend for 2 kids being a rip off and 250k being a rip off in a Montessori school. I am willing to bet that this Jimmy kababa does not pay a single bill it’s his mommy paying for everything and this is why Maureen is calling him a dead beat. He is a man child. I feel sorry for these girls. Having kids with gym instructors is a blunder and a big one. Let’s hope mommy dearest will be able to pay bills for her son until his kids are independent adults bcz huyu ni wale mama’s boy the worst kind. Even that 2500 he’s quoted is not practical. If he has a car that is not enough for fuel of one week. I can’t believe he made this video to expose how mama’s boy he is tryna prove to the world he’s not a dead beat. Let him say it’s his mother raising his kids instead of a grown man shedding crocodile tears over 6k a week upkeep for 2 kids, his mother is housing and paying fees for.

n

now u can see why guys borrow of hire flashy cars to score with cutest ladies?

That’s what I’ve been trying to say lakini unapata criticism. Try reading interesting books/listening to podcasts audio books and watching eye opening documentaries to expand your horizon /I.Q/ way of thinking e.g Science Of Getting Rich, 48 Laws Of Power, The Prince etc or learning new skill-sets and languages. This really helps in building your muscle memory. Any intelligent person will tell you that knowledge/intelligence is all about muscle memory and pattern recognition. This is actually the basis of most I.Q tests.

There’s a quote that says a man who conquers his mind conquers the universe. Get the point, ata sio dunia bana, the whole universe. Life on earth is about seeking knowledge and wisdom as you build your wealth and social connections. People concentrate so much on superficial materialism e.g looks forgetting that life is a journey and eventually you’ll die and leave your body and behind. The only thing you ascend with is the amount of knowledge and wisdom you amassed ukiwa on earth. Ata pesa zako na wealth zinaachwa duniani. Stori za kuhustle na kusaka pesa is done so as to secure the future for your next generation on earth e.g The Kenyatta family. You think someone like Uhuru gives a fuck about stupid things like looking buff :D:D. Hyo kwake ni :meffi::meffi::meffi:

In this case, I would recommend Rich Dad, Poor Dad to this silly guy.

[ATTACH=full]313710[/ATTACH]

Typical of women to never be accountable of their actions. True, a man doesn’t need to be thanked by the baby mama, but he also doesn’t need to be insulted and falsely accused either. And yes, words hurt a lot and can influence one’s behavior. Mimi mtu akiniita dead beat and I’ve been providing ndio atajua dead beat ni nini. I’d withdraw all support and abandon her and the kids. Kama ni watoto naweza pata wengine but what I wouldn’t tolerate is being dragged through the mud and humiliated while I’m doing my part.

Tell us about your man with money. Ama ni chocha tu?

You are busy defending a gym instructor. Do you know how these guys impregnate people’s wives in the name of gym. This guy b4 crying on youtube can he tell us how many men in Nairobi are raising his kids bcz he impregnated their wives in the line of duty. Some of you here who are telling him to abandon his kids, there’s a probability that you are raising a Jimmit junior in your house after Jimmy Kababa ‘personally trained’ your wives. This man can be having even 20 kids in this Nairobi being raised by other men. Gym instructors tunawajua kazi ni kupea mabibi za watu ball.

@TrumanCapote you are a joker. It means if you got a very powerful lover who has taken octopus soup ,like yours truly, akupee mapacha ungeshindwa.

kizungu mingi itaisha.

Most men with six packs are clowns with very low IQ and very empty in the head .Wanatumia kichwa kubeba meno.They spend most of their time in the gym instead of using that time to expand knowledge, acquire new skills and improve their IQ.