A Malaysian tourist's honest analysis of shithole India

Apart from open defecation, spitting fwaaa seems to be a national sport for curry munchers.

What is the biggest culture shock you have ever faced?
[I]I just visited New Delhi, India for the first time, and here are the things that shocked me.

India is not the best place to visit during a pandemic and here is why. People spit literally anywhere and everywhere. You will find spit literally at every step you take on the street. It is so normal that no one is bothered by it.

Uber drives just casually spit from the car windows. Similarly, street vendors would casually spit on the pavement while they are talking to customers. This applies to everyone; the random people on the street, people at the hotel, people you see outside the malls etc. For the most part of the trip, I remember feeling anxious all the time because I was too scared of getting sick. We needed a negative PCR to go back to our country and I could not really enjoy the trip because I was paranoid and freaking out all the time.[/I]

We also went to see Taj Mahal and you cannot enter with any kind of food or drink. They had a bin next to the entrance for this which was completely covered in red spit inside and out. The whole area was covered in spit as well. I honestly cannot understand how people can be so carefree at a time like this. Pandemic or not, it is just unhygienic and disrespectful to others walking on the street.

https://www.quora.com/What-is-the-biggest-culture-shock-you-have-ever-faced

They also fart shamelessly. They will look you in the eye while they do it. I grew up with Indians and I felt bad for them because their parents and relatives were so embarrassing. I could tell they were humiliated by these behaviours

When in Rome

Mimi naweza gonga mtu kofi mbaya sana

Russell peters alisema in one of his specials …“the minute you step out of the aeroplane you are hit by a strong stench of shit”

Malaysia is the country where two of the worst enemies live side by side Indians vs Chinese. So it is obvious who wrote that article.

Malaysian Chinese form 23 % of the population whereas Malaysian Indians form 7%

No one likes Malaysian Chinese because they think they are the superior race of Malaysia. At least back in the day.

The majority tribe are reffered to as Malays. In 1969 walitwanga Chinese minority hadi wakatii. Hawajawai ongea tena lakini Jinping huwa anaskia some type of way.

Indian Malays are quite popular and have lead the country for many years which really pisses off the Chinese group. Many have gone back to China.

Grew up and also schooled with them too and I can attest to the farting part which created such weird moments. Ohhh plus I’m not sure how many people have gone through this but I remember when we were kids my class only had 5 Africans and the rest were Indians including majority of the teachers and they would sometimes openly use the word nigga when referring to us. Some even didn’t want to sit around us or play with us. Though things changed over the years and we all became good friends, I don’t think I’ll ever forget such experiences.

i pity the rich wealthy negroe children who school in majority non-african schools in kenya or sub sahara africa… these parents have a mentality ati wanapea mtoto quality education and environment … but behind it , there is ignorance ,kimbelembele and self hate … similar to negroes who get some money and want to live in non-african neighbourhoods and complain ati wanaonyeshwa madharao …bure kabisa

[SIZE=5]self hating negroe , lets build our own quality stuff , wake up[/SIZE]

[MEDIA=twitter]1369020412462571527[/MEDIA]

Damn pole bro.Which school is that?

Wtf that’s horrendous, when was this if you don’t mind me asking?
Thankfully I didn’t have such an experience. My school was pretty evenly split I’d say, around half Indian half african and our teachers were all African. I don’t recall any racial issues but we were very young so we weren’t hyper aware of those things, this was late 90s/early 2000s. I’m sorry you went through that, I can imagine that being very traumatizing for a child

I don’t feel comfortable giving such info hapa but it’s a school within Nairobi.

Around the same period too is when all this was happening. I had a cousin who had joined earlier and he would always complain about such stuff. Joined that school in the year 2000.

A school with majority Indian teachers and students in Kenya…must be visa oshwal ama samaj school

You are lucky that your school had some sort of balance but personally I couldn’t help but start to notice such things because they did everything in the open.

Did your parents file complaints with the school? That sort of shit should never take place on African soil. I really hope things have gotten better for the younger generations and that if these things occur parents will raise hell, they can’t be paying school fees only to have their children racially abused by those little punks.

I revealed such stories to them way later when I was in campus. They were utterly shocked because they never thought that kids would pick up such behaviours but we were already used to seeing African casual labourers around the hood being mistreated by the Indian neighbours

I think things are better now, my younger siblings tell me that they didn’t go through the shit I witnessed.

I’m glad your siblings haven’t experienced that, hopefully things are moving in a better direction in general

[ATTACH=full]409253[/ATTACH]

Turns out the author isn’t even Malaysian.
She’s a Maldivian who happens to live in Malaysia.
So how are you going to spin this one bwana @patco?
Perhaps she’s Maldivian Chinese?

[ATTACH=full]409267[/ATTACH]