‘India Out’ campaign in Maldives intensifies with Yameen’s backing - The Hindu
That whole region is undergoing China vs India shenanigans. Even Singapore. Choose your poison.
‘India Out’ campaign in Maldives intensifies with Yameen’s backing - The Hindu
That whole region is undergoing China vs India shenanigans. Even Singapore. Choose your poison.
Taj Mall si iliangushwa kwa road reserve . ama wenye Taj Mall walienda wakajenga ingine India . nashuku Patni vile aliiba ile pesa ya Goldenberg alienda akajenga hio tajmall india . kwanza naskia kwa basement ya Taj Mall hapo Embakasi bado Tomb ya Shah Jahan iko na ndio grandfather wa Patni . wacha nirudi kwa konyagi elders
Ingia Mumbai and those words will hit you like a speed train.Kuna canal walijenga that cuts right across the city,ilikua ya storm flood. Kitu walisahau ni mumbai na mvua ni kama chokosh wars,hazipatani so wakadivert sewage instead,but then they forgot how hot it gets. Poop,piss and crap just dried up in the canal ,ile harufu boss.
Was meant to stay for five days na family ya msupa but left the next night for ‘urgent work’.
Hehe bro ,so these stories are true?I thought mnawaonea tu
Kinyozi this sounds like a lie.
India is the truest definition of a shithole. Probably the worst shithole on this planet. Add to that their shithole religion and things just become unbearable.
Went to india in their summer 2006, tickets were damn cheap, bought a return ticket for 35k, and stayed for a month.
Went to delhi, connected through mumbai, the first shock was to find stray dogs sleeping in the lounge area of mumbai airport.
Especially in summer, you get hit by a stench of filth when you get out of air conditioned places.
India is one big shithole felt like an experiment gone wrong, i travelled widely deep into their villages, it was like one big documentary. Motorists dont use side mirrors, they hoot, i find it very irritating when somebody talk ill of africans, regardless of our poverty, we have dignity.