May she rip, you will find that she ignored a village boy or a bodaboda guy who truly loved he to look for soft life with filthy rich online strangers or Nigerian.
Hawa wanawake hawaambiliki ,check a slut yelling on TV how she can’t be told anything by a man
Why should we care about dead prostitutes??
Because next time it might be your sister’s picture plastered all over the platforms of different news outlets.
If my sister is making such terrible choices so be it as painful as it is. Sijui mbona women keep using this guilt trip to avoid being accountable for their choices.
Halafu more men are being killed n somehow women think this wouldn’t eventually catch up with them. Same thing with mchele. Women think it’s funny when a man is mchele’d…talking about he deserved it. But eventually pia wanawake wanaanza kudungwa dose. Only difference with them is the dispenser is after more than just money. Anyway this noise is useless…niliona some activist talking about femicide should be classified as terrorism. As if other killings have a lower threshold.
Wacheni kuuza Maku
We do not care.
Wueh, these killings are too much. The ogas have gone overboard
The flesh business involves willing buyer and willing seller. Two hands to clap as it were. No need to moralize about it. Hiyo wachia hypocritical pastors. Watu wapokee services na waende nyumbani. Why kill? Everyone has an inalienable right to life, including the most wretched urchin living in a hole. Besides, ukishaua lanye, unataka wenzako wakule nini?
Who has truly gone overboard? Think again. This is a 20 year old in all sorts of love triangles.
Siku ile women will start taking responsibility for their stupid choices watamea akili
I remember saying that personal safety starts with self, especially when associating with specific people or in specific places; in a group full of filthy wannabe feminists and they all put up little turds on my posts claiming that I was “victim blaming”.
You can’t associate with an enugu who’s life’s revolves around ponzi schemes and homicides and go about trynna blackmailing him to air out his services if he doesn’t pay you for your filthy services and expect to miraculously still live.
These killings are too much banae
Wajinga ndio waliwao.
Spot on.
Double standards zinanika kwa ii text. Kama ingekuwa forum ya wamama hii wangekataa ku comment kapisa
That’s exactly what hoes say to dodge taking responsibility for their life choices.
yap me too. I dont condone umalaya and shit like that but if someone decided to ignore . Its their life at peril not mine so be it
Men who kill women are cowards and simps. Tomba kuma na uondokee. Those men get attached to the pussy or either they are psychopaths
I watched news ya 1, another lady killed in Kirinyaga banae. Have the killings increased or the reporting has gotten better?
What of those that sodomize men and kill?