Jasiaya niaje mkuu.
As regards FEMICIDE , there are 3 established causes …
- Marital or Relashionship Discord.
- Criminal action.
- Nigerian Cultists.
If we deport all idle Nigerians in the country and crack down hard on Criminals , we will reduce this mayhem by 66% Percent …
I also think the reporting has gotten better… femicide is what’s trending right now so every media outlet wants to be at the forefront of it
Kitambo mtu angeuliwa polisi wakuje wafanye upuzi na ikuwe closed case na marehemu azikwe
Also the killings will increase when bodies start dropping dead …killers thirsty for blood rise
Ask any mortuary attendant who they get more of…men or women? Githeri media is doing their usual lazy journalism.
Acha wafunzwe na ulimwengu. Mimi ni macho tu wakirukaruka na kitambara kilichositiri tutiti na tutako parara tu.
Effects of abandoning our rich traditional African culture and traditions then copying the foreign one. Hutaskia huu upuzi from Arabs & Somalis juu they only open their reserved legs to the communally vetted and accepted person ONLY at the right time and place.
Umalaya ukomeshwe kutumia njia yeyote ile.
Uuuii jaruo za nijeria zitatumalixia wakikuyu. Lakini siskii vinaya. Hizi taka taka haziskii
People kill because after ushamwaga you realize that the money being demanded is unrealistic and she is unwilling to renegotiate.
Women sit down, tuiliieni kwa nyumba. Pussy is not a utility. God gave it to you to start and cement a family and not to hawk it around like a water sold on the road.
Niko fiti dentist
Wewe uko na problem wewe. Killing people is not normal and it is not OK. Regardless of their lifestyle. I don’t support gey community but if I hear someone was killed bcz of being gey I would be against it.
Even Jesus grandmother was a sex worker. Hii hatred and kisasi uko nayo to these ladies is indicative of a deeper darker propensity in you.
For your information Arabs do worse things like sodomising of children and anal sex. Not to mention drug addiction. Maovu iko kwa wasomali (FGM) na waarabu make the umalaya you speak of look angelic.
Hakuna kitu itamaliza umalaya bcz the market will always be there for it. Arab men who are refugees sell their bodies to mzungu men should they also be killed? It is wrong yes but murder is not the answer.
Until it’s your daughter or sister.
Ashazikwa ama Ako morgue?
That’s one of my/our communal agreements. I go against it, i get excommunicated.
Currently at our remotest ranch pub. Colonial grass thatched roof, worn out colonial floor, plastic glasses… Enjoying ice cold water waiting for my favourite mnazi wine. Zoea.
How are you able to wear socks in that heat? Mimi Nairobi nashindwa kuvaa nguo and it’s windy with all windows open plus doors. Weuh. Sema hit wave, ni vile hua situmii fan but hell it’s hot, staki kuimagine Malindi kukoje.
Take it easy on this murder thing. Mtu anatoa mtu uhai is the worst person bcz even govt imeshindwa kumaliza watu. It’s not in our place to take lives bcz we don’t give it, it’s not ours to take. Live and let live you know. If God lets all these people live who are we to take lives.
Umalaya is here to stay hatujafikia the homosexual antichrist and the great whore of Babylon. Hold your outrage, you will need it then.
Mnazi is good. I just don’t have the stomach for alcohol. I have had some sips. It’s smooth and pure. Don’t you have the container it comes with? Leave the plastics.
Junguu time beeeeeeechez, as I said if the slut stayed safely with it’s parents until a proper man came to her parents and ask for a hand of marriage she would be alive today just like Rachel ruto , Mrs mwende Santa klauze, Ida odinga , Margret Kenyatta and many other women
We inherited and preserved over 300 years old trees in all our entertainment joints. Kile kivuli huwa hapa ni top. Besides that, we have air fans in all pathways, rest & entertainment rooms, wash rooms … Hata fellow Billionaires from north rift and other areas huwa comfortable.
Upande wa ukahaba na ushoga, jibu ni hilo hilo. I am the most liberal one hadi nimepewa written warning.
This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.