Nelson Chamisa is winning. A few days to election, Mugabe came out to openly support Chamisa.
Uncle Bob voting yesterday.
https://images.scribblelive.com/2018/7/30/1bcbd4de-9a65-404a-86f4-13695de278e8.jpg
Nelson Chamisa is winning. A few days to election, Mugabe came out to openly support Chamisa.
Uncle Bob voting yesterday.
https://images.scribblelive.com/2018/7/30/1bcbd4de-9a65-404a-86f4-13695de278e8.jpg
The best news ever!!! But how did you find out?
Chamisa kelele za chura bulk of the voters wako ocha na hao ni zanu pf sadly, Chamisa nikama Peter Kenneth
Just wait for the official announcement. Mugabe is an institution my fren
Misleading headline, either anaishi kwa shimo au Neptune,
mainstreamedia including MMNN has got it covered .
[ATTACH=full]186255[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]186256[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]186257[/ATTACH]
mbisha hizo za guys who voted. kitu ya nishangaza ni eti kuna 5.5 mirrion voters only, kwani mazimbo ni wangapi
Well, Chamisa thinks otherwise @Meria Mata. But you know in Africa elections are decided by the Electoral Commision…Let’s wait and see
[ATTACH=full]186267[/ATTACH]
I wish him luck simply because,I hate traitors,backstabbers and coup plotters with a Passion. Akishinda Mugabe will have the last laugh
It is wrong for Mugabe to support an opposition candidate just coz he’s bitter about being forced to hand over power. This shows he has no principles. Kwanza the Mugabes are being accused of actively trying to sabotage ZANU-PF, now that they’re no longer in power. When Mugabe dies, I hope Grace takes the next flight out of the country after his burial, coz the only thing stopping kina Mnangagwa from dealing with her “decisively” is the fact that the old man is still revered in Zimbabwe.
jana she lost her diplomatic immunity.
I hope Chamisa wins. Mnawanga was Mugabes deputy and i fail to see what good he will do the country.
Unaendesha automatic meffi hii
Couldn’t vote as i don’t have a zim ID.
So, she can still be tried and jailed in SA for beating up that slay queen. Ironically, she was born there.
If you were Mugabe, would it be easier to support the man who hounded you out or a youth whose role was unknown?
Mugabe making poor judgement like he has done for the last 20 years
How? They underestimated his influence, now they know
The party should be bigger than the individual. Plus Mugabe had to be hounded out of office, he was too old to rule but wanted to die in office. I think the crocodile guy would have patiently waited for him to die, but when it became clear that his former secretary was being groomed to take over, that’s when they moved against him. I don’t understand how Grace expected all those veterans of the liberation struggle to just sit back and watch her water down their influence.