Yvonne Atieno Otiende 02

Ms: Yvonne Atieno Otiende AKA Nyar Asembo …
Singer , Dancer , Model , Actress , Entreprenuer and Mother … :blush: :cherries: :hotsprings:

:cherries:

Brother what joy do you find in sharing pictures of innocent people that clearly are not into prostitution that could end up tainting their image.Do you feel this is right?Do you assume that these people have no relatives or friends who see the posts here.Come man you can do better

Kwani ni dadako?

By the look of pictures all those are modern whores nivile hujafika bei, if ua siz poses for those pics she got the targeted customers, wewe unajua whires niwale wa acra rd pekee?

B

Singer : Which hit song?

Actress: Which movie/skit?

Dancer: Which music video?

Model: Which fashion house?

Enterpanua: Umalaya?

Mother: Hio sina pingamizi

Threshold pap!

This one must be charging 10k

I believe that by sharing these photos, the woman is receiving publicity she wants. She is being helped here. If she didn’t want them to be shared, she probably wouldn’t have posted them publicly in the first place.

Let’s take it easy.

Wacha ujinga nani. Ndio mtu ajipige picha zinakaa hivyo hajuangi ako na relatives wenye wako online courtesy of cheap Chinese phones and affordable internet?