Youtube Earnings Analysis

Looks pretty accurate to me but who knows. Maybe he has brand sponsorships.

I had checked myself for Marwa some time back. The 20K was almost monthly. Most of these channels make money from patreon and random donations. The guys said Marwa could get hundreds of dollars in random donations from fans globally in a day.

Hahaha wacha bangi. At most 5X of my stats if he’s lucky.

Many Kenyan YT hua na mpesa number so you contribute, the ones doing political analysis call it to "buy a cup of coffee '. They also do brand endorsements and run charity events which are opaque i.e no audit of how contributed funds are spent

Already mentioned that.

Why should I lie and I am not even his fan. Infact the person that I got the information from walikua wamekosana and he was exposing him telling people to stop funding his lifestyle

The numbers are right there na unaleta story za “he said she said they said”

Do you dispute the fact that YouTubers get money from patreon and random donations? Those you posted are estimates from AdSense only. They do not include patreon and donations.

I already acknowledged that. Sometimes read the whole post before commenting. These are just stats from viewership.

Yeah so do not write off the thr fact that they can have high earnings by being blinded by the need to prove that hawaundi kakitu substantial. Someone like mwafreeka has a decent membership base that pays monthly and for such a small iko nini channel they are making good bank that the analytics tools cannot capture.

I don’t know why you’re repeating things I already mentioned. Read the post goddamn it.

Unless you have a loyal fanbase, patreons an donations kenya ni ngumu

This is how Marwa scams money from his mostly overseas viewers.

Does he run a charity? YouTube money ain’t enough to build such a hacienda.

Hii ni ya mungiki animator , i know him personally, fuck vumbistan. Cc @DukeOfKabeteshire

Charity is one of the numerous ways he uses to scam people. There is one where he raised more than $10,000 for a case that required around only $1600. Then he has created a persona of a person from Africa that is trying to make it… the liberal whiteys have swallowed the narrative whole and believe they are paying their historical debt by giving him donations every once in a while

What of that mkurugeni guy?

That’s the game. Najua msee ako na 16k subs on YT (sijui IG but si kubwa) and she charges 20k per IG post. YouTube ni for brand building alafu pesa iko kwa endorsements and gigs.

Kuna kitu hautuambii kaka, are the figures in '000. For example $552,000 ama ni just $552 juu hio pesa na their lifestyle hazikubaliani

Hahaha! unasema kale kakijana kutoka Italy whose is building a channel based on discrediting the Marwa family?..