:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
[MEDIA=twitter]1542137140410306565[/MEDIA]
[ATTACH=full]447674[/ATTACH]
This response got me thinking. Ukiona mzungu akisema Indians are stingy, jua ameshindwa kumkamua. Indians, unlike black bonobos, are smart with their money. That’s why they are able to get wealthy even in the USA. Meanwhile blacks buy bling, rims, and gucci like the bonobos they are halafu wanachukua food stamps. This white man does not like Indians because he can’t make any money from them as they buy up hotels huko like crazy.
You have a point but that’s not what is at play here. Hio response ni classic mzungu hypocrisy juu anaona India trading with people they don’t approve.
Mzungu when you do their bidding unaweza kua pedo and they will cover you.
Wacha dollar ikuwe shafted ndio turudi home to a favorable climate. At this point, there should be no “partnership” between the West and other countries. If we can get cheap grains, oil, coal and even vacation locations (Russia is surprisingly beautiful and cheaper than many Western countries) we should FULLY take such offers and utilize them to the maximum. Hii mambo na kujitesa ndio tufurahishe some yellow toothed old men in Washington DC, we should stop immediately.
I understand that they are angry because India is doing business with their rivals. Lakini his hatred for Indians is exposed in that response. Indians are outsmarting them and they don’t like a game where they cant rig.
[ATTACH=full]447681[/ATTACH]
Mzungu andinywe kapsaa.
Suafeeee benji is dying a slow natural death. Americunt export useless papers.
Death to Caucasian beasts