Yes, all of you are boys…fuck u all
From testing, i am still negative
Hehehe. Happy for u bro.
No, you didn’t ferk good.
I wish maisha ni mari rifathi,. There is now a girl in my house but i wont fuck her. NO No . They just want to misuse me. She wont take my money. Never
Remember to go after 3 months.
Afro cinema continues…
All mbirrionaires here are negative sir. We dont even need the test cos we already know we’re clean
Keino giki ndigithiia urimu, sasa niko na salim junior mugithi. Wacha arare she is my employee but i can’t fcuk her. Simply because i withdrew 300k she wont go with my money.
:eek::eek:Nimetusiwo:(:(!
karo max niaje
Una umama sana.
rakini bado tutakuheshimu kuriko wamama
Usisahau thrii thaosad…
You tested negative for money, hauna pesa peasant
I need no respect from anyone. I can fight i am no wimp, i am at heading at the shower, i wank all of my stress then she is asleep but i think tomorrow she pray otherwise she wont have a job. I have 300k for another bugger i sacked but i had delayed his salo for 3 months, he will take 280k the others can just wait.
Let me go take a bath and i wank properly mengine baadaye
lets see you say that without a same-minded gang of enablers backing you up … LITERALLY everywhere in life!
[ATTACH=full]35742[/ATTACH]
[SIZE=1]hot take alert![/SIZE]
To fuck with enablers…BTW do you get someone to fuck you???
no. my vagina is eternally empty.