You,2 hot slaps+swip,Your Wife and Your/Yenyu Investment(long read)

I do it bila stress. I see my kids every weekend and at times during the week i pick them from school… Wacha nikuambie, most women are demons who will bring you a lot of pressure once you are married. They are angels when you are single but wacha muoane ujionee maneno… I think marriage is overrated, it binds and confines you and if you are a free spirit like me, you will feel suffocated… Some kids have their dad’s working abroad na hawasumbui na probably they see him once in four years… As long as i provide, i care less about being liked, or loved or respected by anyone. As long as i provide.

Hapo nakubaliana na wewe! kuna time a pal of mine alinishow,do some investments without your wife’s knowledge.They are not always their for love and the children,its all about convenience and security

of course he wouldn’t. Have you not heard of the popular saying kuelimisha mvulana ni kuelimisha taifa?

The only thing i don’t get is this…if you have four kids why kill yourself if bibi anahanya? There is still much to live for ata kama wampenda vipi. Kama ni hio shule one can always resign after tour of duty pale Som na kuendelesha kazi. Now kids don’t have a father …labda mwenye kugawiwa slices na bibi sasa hataki juu ya added responsibility…this sucks

Wote ni kunguru watapaa!

I used to argue like that but I changed. Its okay to pay for your wifes education but only if you have kids. The reason is if you upgrade your wife, you upgrade your kids too even if she leaves. In fact its better that way if she ever leaves and shes comfortable with a good job, hawes kukusumbua sana with kid finances.

Big mistake. If anything ever happens to you, the property disappears. Happened to a friend of mine. The lawyers disappeared with prime land all over Nai and Kiambu. Watoto moved from living in majuu in Nai to Umoja after his death. You cant beat the lawyers they knew how to inflate the costs. Always keep your wife involved. Hata kama women may be in it for convinience. A girlfriend is different from a wife. I would rather loose half my property to my wife in a divorce than loose all of it to conniving lawyers( In which case my kiddos are left bila).

There’s nothing like kids seeing their parents living together as ONE unit. It gives them confidence to catapult their life goals from the safety of knowing how much they are loved by their parents. One happy family, under God. Right now I’m feeding my son while Mrs is fast asleep. We take turns, you both have to agree to make things work and remain humble. Even if she’s the mother, she also deserves her rest. Providing materially is a fraction of what kids need to grow up as emotionally balanced, spiritually grounded human beings. Remember you’re creating a legacy my friend. How will your kids remember you?

Well said…A good person leaves an inheritance for their children’s children…*(Proverbs 13:22). Mambo ya ku-invest in your wifes’ education ni meffi…

Enyewe getting blessed with a wife is different from looking and getting-----tafakari ya bibilia.