You,2 hot slaps+swip,Your Wife and Your/Yenyu Investment(long read)

The story goes like this,jamaa gets recruited to the KDF,gets pressure to marry stori ya promotion,gets a ka village girl,takes her to Teacher Training College,7 years on with 4 Kiddos and a thriving Nursery/Primary school next to his home shiet happens.
The jamaa posting zake za Somalia strains the business, used to be in Eldy throughout hence was easy mnaging with wife as Director.Kidogokidogo wife feels anataka job ya uwalimu( English teacher primary )next county despite the strained business.
Jamaa comes for annual leave confirms a Teachers union guy wa county who happened to have pushed for the teachers job amekuwa anachukua slices all along.Anajinyamazia goes back to Somali after leave imeisha,2 days later suicide by bullet through the skull.
6 months on land next to school that was to have domitory when they were to upgrade to a boarding school-------a petrol station/car wash/milk bar comes up,blocking the schools view that was next to the main Kapsabet-Eldy road.Education officials under 2 months declare school at risk,gets it closed.
Ni nini nitawacha wakati nitaenda and does it matter if i get this lady nimpe 2 hot slaps and a swip?

where do you come in? In this not so long read

Yote ni vanity

Iam married,praying and believing if iam to go first my dreams wont go this way

2 words
diversification of interests and full involvement in management of family investments. Though in this case there are a number of factors outside the wife’s control.
ie. The dude’s suicide & construction of the petrol station next to their school

Never invest too much with any woman who isn’t your daughter or mom. Your wife, no matter the tons of ‘love’ between you, is a stranger. And she will remain thus. Taking a woman to school should be left to idiots. If your wife is working and wants that MBA, let her take a loan on her own. If she isn’t working and wants to be educated, tell her she should have learnt not to undress(even to you the husband) until she was through with school. If their parents insist on you educating her, tell them to come for her. If you must educate her, ask her parents to surrender their title to you as a security :D- she will think twice before playing any games with you.
I know i am exaggerating some aspects but the spirit of my post is this: today, what is called marriage is nothing but a farce. Woe unto those who invest heavily in terms of emotions and finances in this idiocy. It’s shameful for a grown up man to be educating a grown up woman.
In college, i saw how married women whose husbands had decided to take them back to school were getting s.hagged all over. Then their husbands were busy hustling for the next semester’s fees. BS
It will take time before men realize that there is nothing like love—even from their wives. It’s all strategic objectives. Never surrender your comfort(especially finances) so that your wife can advance her ‘ambitions’. It’s BS tenfold.

21 Likes

huyo bibi mimi kama KDF nawaweka bullet na huyo mujamaa ya union pia chini ya maji .

I’ve seen firsthand how businesses collapse when left in the hands of widows. The dude though was a bit of a sissy- suicide was mere admission that he had been defeated by his wife.

i did not pay dowry for my wife and i swore i wont pay wakiwa na issues wachukue yeye wanichie watoi wa mine .

I can educate my wife to the highest level she feels like attaining without feeling a thing. If anything, she is legally my wife, and her progress will benefit my kids whether we have wrangles or not. My kids man! Educating a side dish or a woman I have not paid dowry for is the stupid thing to do. Wacha uchungu mingi babaa. Pesa utawacha yote hapa duniani na hata your own blood brother will waste it and may not take care of your own kids. Your wife or mum is likely to take care of them.

She

She sold the prime land for a guy to build a petrol station.

What if the roles of educating were reversed (the wife educates the hubby), would you still stick to your tirade?

This is so messed up. I know you’ve been played but you’re all too too negative.
In marriage you grow and improve each other together. Anything short of that is a waste of time.

I do not hold back or hide my money or investments from my wife and I am not worried. If she decides to play me or even leave me… It’s her loss coz she will be short changing herself.
I am saying this from experience

Thief…wa KUMArry mtoto wa wenyewe bila kulipia…

Kweli kabisa! Its also unfortunate that due to such perceptions kaa za @karl marx bonoko, you’ll find that its the husband who cultivates the distrust. Wanaume wengi husema women cannot be trusted; and women know that’s how most believe. And if she wanted to be different then anaanza kuona umejenga distrust, you expect her to trust you? Ataanza kujijengea maisha yake knowing very well she’s on her own even though she’s married.

No man worth his salt would accept that. Maybe your metrosexual toy boy types who are just chieth to me

And @karl marx is right. Most of you yapping here about trusting your wife are not married I’m sure. You still have ideas of marriage from soaps and fairytale books… Mimi nilisema si lazima niishi na mwanamke, bora nina watoto Niko sawa. I need my peace of mind

Sorry bro,i disagree on riding solo kiddos wakae na wewe bila mama au the reverse zote ni stress.She rubs your back you rub her back.

Talk of inputting garbage and expecting roses in return!!!

It’s funny that most people venting against marriage or investing in and with your wife are probably not married.
Take some chill people, talk to men and women who are married, and worked to make it work, not those experienced in divorce, they may be biased.