Yes, I Said It - The Stink Is In Your House

Since most of us still think that politicians are sources of (and solutions to) all our problems, let us look at how serious we have been in trying to ensure we elect or appoint the best.

Our leaders (governments) disappoint everyone and everyone seems mad at them - since the 1960’s. They have grabbed land, murdered their opponents, stolen public funds and a whole list of other atrocities but we still vote them! Any sane person would be enraged by what the politicians do and vote them out. This begs the question, are we serious that we want change?

When you think about it we actually do not hate our leaders, we envy them. We stare at them, drooling, admiring the power, security, and opulence they command. We demand ‘ya macho’ but this enslaves us further since as long as they keep giving ‘ya macho’, we rarely question when they don’t deliver and their faithful followers will attack those who question their ‘master’ by using all available tools including propaganda. Our society votes in those who appear to be rich, those who give handouts. We patiently and lazily allow corruption to thrive and complain without any real action cecause in reality we are waiting for our turn to eat. Very few of us question character, very few of us question sources of funds. Our society will vote in someone even if they know he/she has questionable character and claim leaders come from God. They think that thugs are only those who snatch your phone. Some years ago, people clapped and cheered on Sonko when he destroyed a city council clamp and boxed several mabatis yet he wanted to head the same city. The level of tolerance for deviance is astonishing.

These leaders are our sisters, fathers, mothers, aunts, and neighbours. They emerged from amongst us, we grew with them, we were taught the same values, we know the same languages, taught by the same teachers, went to the same schools and we have the same culture(s).
This means that any replacement of the current politicians would most likely change very little because we are all the same.

Moreover, what we hear in the press is just a tip of the iceberg. There are Millions upon Millions of corruption incidences everywhere and all-over this country especially in county governments. Sadly, the few who are caught are never convicted since they understand that the system is corruptible.

Our society is rotten.

When I said we need a Hitler I did not mean a dictator like Moi. Moi was a cowardly oppressor.
I meant gas chambers for any convicted felons. Anyone accused of stealing public funds through abuse of office should or otherwise should be burnt or buried alive - publicly - with their family watching. Start a TV channel and name it BUBECO Channel (burning and beheading corruption channel) then broadcast live beheading, burning and burying on Signet (ADN loses channels too often)

I assure you we will clean this mess if this happens. Of course, some innocent lives will be taken, but, hey, if the status quo prevails ALL lives will be taken anyway.

Crying to the government should stop. They owe you nothing. We need to change our mindsets.

Hehhehehehehe. Nice try.

@Nattydread, @spear, @Tarantinoh, I have problem with my kplc prepaid meter. Nani atasaidia?

Tumia @Jazzman paybill anunulie wewe fobe. If people thought like that hii ujinga ya uthamaki na naswa wangeenda home by 7:00am Aug 8th. But hapa buttyman na robina hawakuji waliangalia hii thread hivi
[ATTACH=full]91191[/ATTACH]

I was not raised to be a thief like them. Those politicians must have very bad parents. If you are a parent raise your kids to be honest and not to love money. Wacha mambo ya kuglorify money otherwise your kids will become thieves like them.

This is utter crap.
How many things do you do that you never got from your parents?
Stupid thinking.

Lea mtoto wako vizuri asikuwe mjinga kama wewe

If you ferk prostitutes and contract Sti’s, do you blame your parents for it. Funda.

Don’t shift the blame away from yourself if your kid is a delinquent. Kazi yako ni kukuja kujibizana na watu 10 years younger than you in ktalk and drinking throughout the weekend. If your daughter becomes a stripper blame yourself and your son is functionally fatherless.

Ktalk doesn’t require anyone to submit their ID for admission. Trying to play the age card is BULLCRAP.
Ujana yako na uzee wako pelekea bibi yako.

Badala usaidie mjunior na homework kazi ni kuongelesha mtu hana mtoi. Wewe ni sperm donor usiwahi sema wewe ni mzazi.

I bring up my kids well by paying for proper schools that don’t require additional tuition so as not to end up with half brain morons like you.

Go on proving what I have been saying all along. You think that paying for your kids school is what amounts to raising your kids well. Utapata watoi wezi kama Kidero or the inverse hiyo education yote haita yield any ROI. Raising kids is not about how much money you spend kama kazi ni kuact kama mtu wa highschool. A man your age should know stuff like this.

I didn’t say I have the time to spend here trying to father you. Run along and get yourself a girl to ferk instead of wasting your 20 bob data bundles on me.

You have no logical arguments to make so you resort to cheap insults.

Soreee for hurting your feelings, ok?Now go and get yourself some supper.

Tofauti ya wewe na deadbeat mi ati wewe hutoa pesa. You are raising future delinguents wenye tutachoma na tyre.

Kindly go home, your logic is pathetic.

Kindly go home. You have responsibilities, like your damn kids.

… and my post has been attacked by Sonko’s goons. Where is Admin bana.
Wait, are you guys insulting me or each other?