Yaani Raila is gone forever? Am I dreaming?

Ati no raila on the political scene and political arithmetics?

I know today you and tribalist @ChifuMbitika will sleep with your gumboots.

Tinga has gone to cane your land grabbing forefathers in the afterlife.

Mutu ya Gachagua…

We have grown with raila being a permanent fixture in all elections and always waiting his next move. Mpaka ukisikia elections you only think about raila. I have never envisaged an election without him on the ballot.

May your daddy form a MDM (macadamia democratic party) and become an enigma . I know he can
Go Ahead Yes GIF

As my grandfather said , The grave is the same for the king and the beggar. No human lives forever, but the stories we leave behind do. Raila may be King to some and may be filth to others; personally I never liked the man due to mercenary tactics but may he RIP. Moi fcked Kenya for 4 more years due to Raila and NDP, 2007 killings were a result of 42 versus 1. Raila could have been president but his ADHD couldn’t not let him be patient ; he could have taken over from Moi and Kibaki but he was always in a hurry to get there fast. Kikuyus were not goin to vote for Raila with such accusation’s and it was better to die rather than vote for Raila. I am surprised Uhuru got him a huge number of votes . The problem with Raila is that he had very toxic and arrogant handlers ; many can remember statements by people like Junet before Election Day and arrogance from Winnie. This is what has always killed his dreams. People think it’s a joke that people refused to pay rent during 2007 but it’s a fact. It will take another 50 years for the Kikuyu nation to entertain voting for a Luo candidate as president.

I couldn’t have put it better. I don’t understand this narrative of kikuyus being “taught” to hate Baba. Raila has been a rather divisive politician most of his life. He is on record urging other tribes to throw out kikuyus from their areas. Kikuyus were to be confined in Mt Kenya like “Lesotho”. It was due to his instigation that people died in 1982 and 2007. Even the people who died after almost every election he lost did so because Raila wanted to get into government, and he did. He saw no problem exchanging the lives of his people for power.
However, I still voted for Raila in 2022 because I believed he could never be the evil that the incumbent is.

You were programmed to sing Kenyan government belongs to okuyo, anyone who tries to alter the status quo is a kiuk enemy.
Were Unye handlers any kind if I may ask you?
Generally selfish old guard saperes are the ones who have been inciting sapere nation to defend their own even if they are benefitting, Including pple like you.

Yes unye was a guest in ICC, he instructed mass murder using mungiki uko. Mbona hio huoni?

If you would read any past posts I have never supported any of these fckers because at the end of the day they eat and drink together, do business together and marry among each other . I hate Gachagua with a passion na evidence iko KTalk, I detest Uhuru and Ruto and every fcking politician because at the day their supporters are disposable.

Raila Junior has a Kikuyu wife, Fidel had a Kikuyu wife before the Ethiopian wife. Uhurus son has a Luo wife. Kikuyus and Luos were killed in 2007 and in 2025 the politicians continue to intermarry their children while low IQ folks continue to stay Kikuyu and Jaluo ni jinga. These folks incite tribal messaging to maintain their grip on peasants while the continue building dynasties and maintaining power for generations.

Answer this;Who killed kikuyus and kisii in Molo 1992?

Hii ni handwriting ya mutu ya gashawa ii

You will blame a nearby butterfly for a dikdik snatched by a crocodile on Athi River, by your arguments.

If I support Gachagua I will let you know .

Kalenjins. They started by killing the luo huko miteitei, then targetted the luhya, then okuyu and kisii.

Same people who killed your people in 1992,1997 and 2008 why do you blame Raira..
They fight you after every post multi party elections and want to chase you..due to Jomo taking your Mau Mau fighters prime land in Central and relocating your gukas to Rift valley and Mpeketoni.Raira has nothing to do with land..Luos dont even care about maburoti buroti