Have never really paid attention but now that I do, I like what I see. An artist who can give her young dancers a run for the cash…when I grow I up I want to dance like Shiro.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=id=ysllzTfpdPQ;list=RDzrIc7r7BebQ
Have never really paid attention but now that I do, I like what I see. An artist who can give her young dancers a run for the cash…when I grow I up I want to dance like Shiro.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=id=ysllzTfpdPQ;list=RDzrIc7r7BebQ
Hio nyumba inanikalia ya cartoon flani my little one anaangaliaga. Did the owner actually suggest “Niwekee orange yote alafu purple hapa,hapa na kule”?
Anything shiny eye is a no for me…
Wanyoike wa Mugure one of the hottest upcoming gospel artists…
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=id=zrIc7r7BebQ;list=RDzrIc7r7BebQ
Joy Janet is actually in Form 3…woow
You really did not have to wee on the thread.
I like her electric dancing skills especially in her first album. Kugiginyana
nimeona thumbnail pekee…
but siwezi mind kumwekesha ndoggy style na nicheze ngoma zake kwa ampex na nimuulize kama volume iko sawa
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e2E2N1FPaXQ
Chorus on this one is my every morning prayer.
She is amazing. I have only just started listening to our gospel artists and I think their game is tops. I watched her performing in different states kule Bidenstan and the wamamas could not keep up with her pace and versatility. And she dances in heels yawaaaaaa.
She is a dancing machine. Plus all her songs are fast paced.
I have come to discover Shiro teaches the bible in most of her songs. Nimeshikilia my Jerusalem bible twende bible school…awesome song.
George Victor- This one has a v sad testimony. He divorced his wife and kids and hooked up with a girl who was born HiV positive. It is just by God’s grace and mercy that he escaped the virus. I love the song.
@Finest wine You def have to listen to this one.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UJLeNA-_nyU
Thenkiu sana Mboch. Yes I am a late bloomer on the gospel scene but will bring myself upto speed very fast. Trust me on that one.
I came across Elijah pale kwa Jeremy Damaris juzi and bookmarked him for further exploration.
Really like the sound of Phyllis. Also is that cover by Edith a song from PCEA or ACK…sounds familiar. Mikuru ra rika…
Q…are they based in the States? pls keep sending them my way. All the above will make into my morn devotion playlist.
@Ngimanene na matharo is also a connoisseur of Kikuyu gospel. I am sure he can link you with some superb mixes
Twende kaschana…Joy Janet
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=id=0HPHLQMcTI8;list=RDzrIc7r7BebQ
Who again? think I blocked him 1 million years ago. Wewe changia thread.