So jana nimewekelea bet Germany to win. We all know how it went. After that nikasema wacha ni recover bet na Brazil win.Wah . hii world cup ni moto, my fingers have been burnt.
Mambo huenda hivyo. You’ll get someone else counting their cash ju aliweka Mexico and/or Switz to at least draw.
Wanafix gemu ka zote manze shiat
I bet very few
Sportpesa na Betin are reaping big
nilienda kucash out nikaambiwa cash out not available… madze.
:D:D:D muhindi anakukamua by force.
Wekea Sweden draw alafu England gg na Belgium win
I have a cousin who reaped very big in 2014. The secret is not going with the obvious but looking at other markets.
Munafikiria sport mbecha wamelala? Wamefix match zote mukifika katikati muanze kugeuza bet wataflip trend muchomeke vidole tena.
Sweden itawin
I never seem to understand betting anymore. unawekelea home win -you loose, unawekelea away win/draw -you loose, unaekelea gg/n-g - you loose. Hii betting was cursed.
It’s actually you the ones who bet that are cursed.
Kunukisha kitunguu, ukiwin you feel very good nothing beats the feeling of winning a bet.
Wachana nayo
Sweden 0-0 halftime…:D:D:D:D. Hii sio world cup ya kubet.
@MANKY i hope si 50 sh unalilia ivo
:D:D:D cheza chini
:oops:
Relax 1-0 to Sweden…thanks to VAR