There’s this notion that for a girl to be considered and seen as being beautiful; she must have big erect boobs (zile zimesimama yaani), a flat belly, a big ass and fair complexion. This has led to a higher percentage of women resorting to cosmetic surgery to satisfy this. Some surgeries have gone good while in other cases some have gone deadly resulting in death. Women want to be seen as being beautiful as possessing what men want so they will go to extreme cases to ensure they get it. Other will do breast lifting to make their breasts stand up, others will add silicone to make them appear bigger, other will perform liposuction to have smaller bodies. Some will have injections to increase their asses. The desire to have a model like body is what is leading many to this. A big number will go to extreme lengths of even lightening their skins to appear lighter. Socialites Huddah Monroe and Vera Sidika are perfect examples of this. They believe if they do this men will be drooling at them from all angles. What they don’t know is that you can do all this and still men will use and dump you like some hot potato.
[ATTACH=full]180991[/ATTACH]
You see being pretty to a man doesn’t mean you got it all right. You have to offer something on the table otherwise you will be dumped since we dont ‘eat’ beauty. You can also incur millions of shillings to undergo those surgeries and still no man will want you. You just have to be yourself and accept it. Tou don’t have to go to those extreme lengths to please a man. If he doesn’t like you the way you are then let the loser go fuck himself. Once you are dead from such surgeries no man will come to your funeral. If you feel you are too big eat right hit the gym and let nature take its course. Just because you don’t appeal to one man it doesn’t mean you don’t appeal to another. We all have different tastes and preferences. If he doesn’t like your flat ass then leave him. You can have injections to increase your ass and he will still not want you, making you a loser in all this.
what most guys don’t realise is all this show off has nothing to do with men. they do all these things to make their fellow women jealous. sisi ni security and good genes. usiwahi kujichocha ati wewe ndio unafanya mwanamke akajipige shindano za simiti.
if u do pole kwako
Otile atasoteshwa na hiyo ngamia. Once a woman knows how much the price of her pussy can fetch in a free market, she can’t be tamed. Otile anajaribu kufuga kunguru. Kama ni mjanja angekuwa ashaikamua akatosheka with an exit strategy in place
He is hitching his wagon to the hoe’s fame to gain popularity the way Diamond did when he was involved with kina Wema Sepetu and Zari. I’m not sure if the strategy will work though.
I think some of you don’t understand that a woman can want to do plastic surgery for herself, not for the attention of males. She can want to look good for herself, not for the need of other’s opinions. I have a childhood friend that wanted a rhinoplasty for as long as I can remember. She was six years old when she would look in the mirror and say that she wanted to chop her nose off. It was her 18th birtday present and she’s the happiest person I know. She keeps telling me how much it made her enjoy life. Of course there could be some bad results if you don’t do your research beforehand. I recommed looking only at the best cosmetic surgeons in London