Women Kenyan men should avoid at all cost

Any man who doesn’t want to go to the grave early because of depression related to women should avoid the following Kenyan women at all cost:

1. Kikuyu women - For reasons given by @M2Random in another thread, I am not going to indulge in this any further.

2. Broke ghetto women especially from Eastlando, Githurai etc - Most broke ghetto women are looking for a man to save them from their misery. These are the type of women that will tell you to pay their school fees. Are you their father?

3. Women with daddy issues- Otherwise known as the ‘father complex’. Most women with daddy issues make stupid unconscious decisions. They will either grow up hating men or they will be attracted to men that look like their fathers, usually very old men. To her, you will be like the father she never had. Too much baggage.

4. Women with post-trauma- I have nothing against women who have post-trauma like surviving a rape ordeal. But it is a fact, women with post-trauma grow up with so much unresolved issues and bitterness. You don’t want to end up with a woman who is emotionally withdrawn or hates sex. A woman who is too broken.

5. Runaway women- Mostly women who don’t get along with their whole family. A woman who has cut off communication with the parents and extended family. Always playing the victim. Be careful.

At that rate utakosa pussy nyingi sana hii Kenya.

I don’t care. I’m not looking for a wife.

Aiseee

Afadhali kukosa bibi kuliko kupata mwenye atafanya uende mapema na stress.

Na wewe ni hivyo tu unasemaga? huna lingine?

I dont want to comment here, but let me say i hate this shit. Who among the women you classified there chose to belong there? Kenyan men are very petty. This is why simple topics like tribalism cannot be rooted out of kenya.
When i see these kinda posts i make my conclusions that; (not attacking you) his mother was born in absolute wealth, his mother never hustled, his mother chose where to be born, his mothed dicked herself to conceive him

[ATTACH=full]185008[/ATTACH]

pußßy, mwisho wa mawazo…

MGTOW will be the order of the day soon

oops…kumbe ni net yangu slow…i was going to say hamna kitu…

Question, which tribe does no 2-5 fall under? Juu umesema no. 1 ni shinny eye?..
Tribe doesn’t fucking matter

Just avoid no. 2. Wakue dim eyed , shiny eye. These women think they are entitled to our money. Siwezi make Pesa for 20 years alafu nikule Na wao. I will go for also rich girls.

friggin badman sweep

It is not about choosing to be born where. These are facts. Even psychopaths traits are inherited through genetics and they did not choose to be born that way.

Mods bana we are tired of these posts from men who are always bitter. You’re an embarassment to mankind. Women that fall into most of those categories are a product of the same society that raised your judgemental ass so grow a pair or ship off to Mars where utapata aliens usmash. I mean what’s the big idea about a woman with daddy issues? Have you seen a man with reservations about his dad? Jesus! Grow up!

Third thread on kikuyu women in as many hours, na nikiwaambia wakikuyu wamewacolonize akili mnakataa. Inferiority complex ni kitu mbaya saidiiiii.

Umesahau aje singo mothers kwa hiyo list :D:D

People don’t like being told the truth. Ignore it at your own risk.

Don’t hate our women ukitaka wako tengeneza wa mbao leave them alone

Sweep kali :D:D!