Will Ktalk ever regain its former glory

I wish there was an admin who could save us from this blarry kipii who keeps regurgitating everything he sees online.
Some vipiis just copy everything directly as if to imply we’re not on other platforms.
What happened to original content?
Consequences:

1. . Search Engine Confusion and Canonicalization
  2. Loss of Link Equity (Authority)
  3. Wasted Crawl Budget
  4. Risk to Site Quality Score

Kitambo ktalk was performed perfectly on SERP but these vipiis are ruining everything.
Waturedio niuzie hii site nikuonyeshe how to make money, Najua humake more than 30k per month

Why not create your own site and make the 30k?

15 Likes

@Njonge Nonsense. 3 things. 1) Start your own platform and set rules. 2) Show us the original content you have been posting 3) Focus more on dusting yourself after divorce with your fat Ethiopian wife

12 Likes

Good question.

@Njonge tafuta kihii mwenzako @Yugni mkacheze na matope

@rexxsimba will definitely have a splendid eye cleansing. Mimi TAWE.

Tengeneza website yako na wangapi threads yako.

Wewe si yule dame ulikuwa unataka aliguliwa na yule kalejinga… if I want to discuss cuckoldry, I will contact you..

Not when vipiis like @Sanchez11 spam garbage every 5 seconds.

Yapping when you are among the top consumers of my garbage content

Wacha kujaza umeffi server man.. You’re becoming too much.. mara betty bayo amefanya mara bwana yake amefanya mara amenyoa futhi etc… you’re destroying the site in those areas… You know what I do ni hii kazi na hii umemalisa kabisa blarry kipii
@Gaines has no choice because you post every 2 sec

@Njonge the question is simple? Why are you worried about someone’s site. is the owner complaining? Why don’t you exploit the business opportunity and start a rival platform. Just answer this simple question. Why can’t you start your own site. And why are you worried, yet the owner of the site is not complaining

Kwani umenyimwa na yule new catch miss independent.

Malisaaa.

Tackling Dolph Ziggler GIF by WWE

Jack kipmapengo na RV pussy wanajaza server na umeffi

Ktalk’s glory days are firmly on the past. Adventurers and storytellers settled down New generation can not replicate in this economy.

Gen zs @Starscream and @Kahawa_vajo are carrying the torch

@Njonge tuletee original threads kali kali, bado elders will appreciate.

Enzi za chokosh wars siku ilikua inaenda mbio

the rock wrestling GIF