Why was this coronavirus study suppresed?

Reported in the Daily nation:
https://www.nation.co.ke/kenya/news/-2-7m-kenyans-exposed-covid-19-1412136
Reported in the Standard:
https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/health/article/2001377390/millions-of-kenyans-already-exposed-to-covid-19
Reported in the Star:
https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2020-07-02-kemri-26m-kenyans-already-infected-with-covid-19/
Why then was that line of thinking quickly suppresed [mark you it is based on antibody testing by KEMRI]? Is it because it is not in line with the official coronavirus scam narrative/partyline?
How does Mutahi Kagwe feel, announcing that ‘today, we have 200 new infections’ knowing very well that that is only the number of people who have been tested – and the cat lept out of the bag long ago and all susceptible people have already been exposed to the virus?

again.
we are already controlled whether we like it or not. (we might as well be already in the new world order and this is just a glitch in the system)

how sure are we that COVID isn’t a simulation to see how the world will react?
how sure are we COVID isn’t the woke people trying to save the world from the few controllers?
what can Kagwe do to people who are able to control developed countries’ leaders?
can we really refuse the new world order and for how long?

and am not downplaying your observation. (there are many similar observation from around the world - reddit subs on conspiracies)
am asking a question many or a few have asked. after knowing all this information, what can we really do with it?

[SIZE=3]and how sure are we all these aren’t conspiracies started by the governments and the controllers?[/SIZE]

They arrived at 2.7 million based on a test of only 2,535 blood samples. With Nairobi only having 137 samples.
Surely.
If you read the articles you have posted, you could have seen the point where they say there was no random sampling.

Wacha daktari aje awaambie hii ni upuss!!! Ameshuka matatu ako njiani