Why the hate on Indians?

I am an African but from what i have seen on the threads, black guys are busy bashing Indians like there is no tomorrow, think about it if it were not for Indians we blacks could not be eating chapati , Pilau, Samosa, and other delicacies, instead we could be eating fish immersed in oily,boiling soup, omena, a mixture of beans and maize and everything else immersed in salty water with Royco, mutura aka burned intestines mixed with meat refuse from the previous day, and some vegetables that only goats eat aka Kunde aka slippery greens or Ugali/ corn meal which basically tastes like lumped glue, so let’s give our Indian brothers some credit in spite of their misgivings and spare them some slack…

wacha kutetea kina Patel utapewa tu shopping voucher ya christmas ya Naivas 10K kama bonus next week usijali

Inakaa hukupewa kiti kama unauliza swali kama hilo…sooooo…keti pare-----------> na ungoje kiti ikuom

Nobody hates Indians

in the same breath were it not for our accommodating nature,your curry brothers would be busy in India scouring for food leftovers in river Ganges

all in all they are just scum to me

We were peaceful until @mishty and @ranjeet started calling us apes, savages, slaves, monkeys na kadhalika.
Thats where the contention started

I hate stupid indians as I do stupid africans, europeans and others. If you are not stupid no need to worry. You can only earn my respect, I do not dish it out like a moron.

Ati what did you call mutura you fool?

Indians ama bingwas?? sikuelewi

Hold up!!! Did you just lump Mutura, with things ā€˜we would be eating were it not for them Indians’ ! Scratch Chapati ,Samosa and Pilau. Weka Mutura kwa mix uone ni ipi italiwa kwanza. Don’t disrespect the African sausage. :smiley:

seems you do not know the difference between an Indian and an Arab , only chapatti originated from India, the rest are Arabia delicacies

Fisked

This fool is reading. 001 % of ktalk threads and claims that the whole forum consists of Indian bashing threads. NV CHIETH @YuleMseeMbaya just know that villagers are simply entertaining a troll known as bingwa to keep him from committing suicide. Maybe read and understand before spouting baseless maharo.

11 Likes

I actually love and miss eating Kenyan traditional food. I would pick that over Indian food any day. Healthy, tasty and nutritious.

Is that you on your avatar and where’s that?

I hate anyone who feels superior to others by virtue of anything. Don’t come here and tell us how you civilized who when yourself are still backward. Ukileta story ya Kunyambiz na GMOs, Fobe na mengine tutasherehekea pamoja, uwe dim eye, shiny eye, in-betweener or anything else. Lakini ukianza ati kama sio sisi…Hapo ndio utakula matusi mitungi sita. Am done.

Meh!

Na ata hajataja Mugaruro na Wariungu

Kenyans do not know how to cook. They don’t know how to use spices. Bure kabisa.

What is ā€œkenyanā€ traditional food ?