Why specifically 3.5 years?

I just had a major epiphany today from the Lord which I’m so grateful for. :pray: The reason why antichrist Trump will break the covenant with the Jews at the 3.5 year mark is simply because US elections are held every 4 years and 3.5 years to the D-day is when the election campaign season is at its peak.

3.5 years after the start of his reign of terror (January 20, 2025) is when antichrist Trump literally becomes the embodiment of Satan.

Somewhere around the first half of 2028, Trump will break the 7-year peace covenant with the Jews, set up the abomination of desolation (Matthew 24, Revelation 13), and cancel the 2028 US elections. He will position himself to be worshipped as god from the 3rd Temple in Jerusalem and all over the world. Everything changes at the 3.5 year mark, which is mid-tribulation.

The whole world will be astonished at Trump’s revived presence and power. Trump will look younger, more energetic and intelligent but the evil and fury permeating out of him will be unlike anything the world has ever seen! Don’t look at Trump and see this old, decrepit man. Once the devil enters him at the 3.5 year mark you will see a completely different person.

There will be a seismic shift in the world once Satan leaves the bottomless pit and enters the most evil man ever created since Eden. The devil will be on a vengeance mission because he will know that his time is short. Then the great tribulation will come and last for 3.5 years. After that, the world and every living thing will be completely annihilated by God in preparation for Judgement Day.

To be a born again Christian in these very last days is a huge blessing and honor because the Bride of Jesus is about to go in the rapture. Maranatha. We fly soon!
:pray::pray:

Revelation 17:8.
The beast, which you saw, once was, now is not, and yet will come up out of the bottomless pit and go to its destruction. The inhabitants of the earth whose names have not been written in the book of life from the creation of the world will be astonished when they see the beast, because he once was, now is not, and yet will come.

Relax. Uko state gani nikuitishie mzinga na uber eats. Uache ku overthink. The universe is a complicated place beyond human comprehension. So jibambe and don’t stress

I have zero stress because I have the promise of being raptured. Before the world goes to hell under antichrist Trump, I will be long gone in the clouds. I’m stressed out for those who have chosen to stay here for the tribulation. It will be so bad.

Luke 21:34-36.

34 But take heed to yourselves, lest haply your hearts be overcharged with surfeiting, and drunkenness, and cares of this life, and that day come on you suddenly as a snare: 35 for so shall it come upon all them that dwell on the face of all the earth. 36 But watch ye at every season, making supplication, that ye may prevail to escape all these things that shall come to pass, and to stand before the Son of man.

So what happens when Trump gets to office and you don’t die. You need to separate the Bible from politics. Understand that life still moves on whether Trump is president or not. Na stress ikizidi bado offer ya Smirnoff iko

Wapi maono vile jabass ataenda? Hio ndio tunataka

We are convinced beyond the shadow of a doubt that Donald Trump is the antichrist who was prophesied of in the Bible. He fits the bill to a T.

That is remarkable because in Christianity we were told that when the antichrist makes his appearance then you know that the end of days has arrived. Don’t believe it? Look at Israel because Israel is God’s timepiece. What is happening over there and then there’s the red heifers which will be slaughtered in a couple of weeks paving way for the rebuilding of the third temple with the help of antichrist Trump.

The Rapture is a blessed promise which God has given to believers of a body change. In a twinkling of an eye someone who was alive on this earth will suddenly disappear to be with the Lord. Millions of people will vanish very soon, it will be one of the biggest events ever witnessed in history.

Personally I think he’s one of the ten horns.

Revelation 17:12. And the ten horns that you saw are ten kings who have not yet received royal power, but they are to receive authority as kings for one hour, together with the beast (Trump).

After 1 hour ni jehanam direct express?

Yes, God will destroy them all with the breath of his mouth.

2 Thessalonians 2:8. Then the man of lawlessness (Trump) will be revealed, but the Lord Jesus will slay him with the breath of his mouth and destroy him by the splendor of his coming.

That is all I needed to hear, unajua jusi jusi nilikaa hivi nikaagalia jabass kitu ikaniambia I am looking at pure unadulterated evil in human shape

You have made a very wise observation. Notice how this personification of evil has embedded itself within the church, to deceive. But before his destruction this country will go through very difficult moments.

Why would Trump be the antichrist? What makes Trump popular among Christians is that he stands against US military intervention(unlike most republicans) and doesn’t care about all this PC DE&I bullshit currently plaguing the US.
Why would you, a Christian, care about the temple in Jerusalem when the core of your faith (Christ dying on the cross) render it irrelevant (no more blood sacrifice) The only temple that’s relevant is the one in heaven where Christ, our high priest, mediates on our behalf.
In my opinion a Christian shouldn’t concern himself on such trivial matters. The Bible is very clear, Christ went to prepare a place for us and as His followers (hence the name Christians) we should follow in His footsteps. All these side shows are nothing more than a distraction from that which is important (the guiding light that is God’s grace)
In the end it shouldn’t matter what time you lived in be it in the first century or right before Christ’s triumphant return as a King, all who were faithful will rejoice

Are these the 4 demons :smiling_face_with_horns: horns uliona?

Where is it written in the bible that Donald Trump is antichrist?. Mbona he was not the antichrist in his first term?
Answer those questions? Here you are dealing with intellects who argues using facts?

Messiahette hizi story achana nazo. Biblia iko na malengo 2;

1. Kama muongozo wa kuelekeza (control) watu, na
  2. Kama script ya mchezo wa kuigiza.

Na imeandikwa na binadamu kama mimi na wewe. Haya mambo yote wayajua, pamoja na vile vitabu vilivyotolewa kwa huo mkusanyiko wa vitabu vinavyo unda hio biblia. Lakini sababu nafsi yako inahitaji kuwa na kitu cha kuabudu basi unapuuza ushahidi wote na unashikilia hio azima ya kuabudu. Halafu dini ziko nyingi tu hapa duniani na kila moja inajiona sahihi zaidi kuliko nyingine zote.

Kama kawaida yangu, nitakwambia tu ujibambe…

What happens in Israel is not irrelevant. If you’re a Christian you know that Israel is God’s timepiece. That’s how you’re able to know the day you’re living in, by watching whatever is transpiring in Israel. More than 4,000 years ago Daniel prophesied about a temple which will be rebuilt in Jerusalem by a Gentile king, after the Jews are brought back from all corners of the earth, and how he will cause the abomination of desolation to occur in this temple.

That’s exactly where we are today and why you should care about Israel. It’s to awaken you in case you think maybe these aren’t really the last days. I’ve met Christians who even say that Trump will usher in the 1,000 year millenial kingdom then the end times will come. Crazy stuff! This is the snare which Jesus was talking about. Be careful not to fall into this trap, stay sober, pray and watch for His coming. We are supposed to watch carefully and speak about the blessed rapture because that’s a promise for the Bride.

Are you ready for a deep dive into the Word to learn why Trump is the antichrist? You have start all the way back at King Nebuchadnezzar’s dream of the statue.

That is the problem, you are putting too much focus on trivial matters and losing sight on that which is important. Whether Trump is the antichrist or not (he isn’t) is irrelevant to you. You know your Christ, and He died on the cross that those who are faithful to Him should live. He said that He is the good shepherd and His sheep know Him. That’s the end of the story
Now we are living in the end times described in the book of Revelation and more than anything we should strive to abide in Him lest we fall because many will fall and be deceived by this false messiah (not Trump)

Why do YOU think you’re not deceived by not recognizing that he is the actual antichrist? This is the strong delusion mentioned in 2 Thessalonians 2. You even said earlier that Trump is a force of good while decrying DEI which has helped many Black people meritoriously achieve some level of equity in white dominant societies.

Why do you wish to see black people suffering the injustice of racism?

2 Thessalonians 2:8-12.
8 And then shall that Wicked be revealed, whom the Lord shall consume with the spirit of his mouth, and shall destroy with the brightness of his coming:

9 Even him, whose coming is after the working of Satan with all power and signs and lying wonders,

10 And with all deceivableness of unrighteousness in them that perish; because they received not the love of the truth, that they might be saved.

11 And for this cause God shall send them strong delusion, that they should believe a lie:

12 That they all might be damned who believed not the truth, but had pleasure in unrighteousness.

A black man became president of the United States out of merit, not tokenism

I never said Trump is a force of good, the United States is increasingly becoming irreligious and Christians have been forced to watch as their society continually becomes accepting perverts and degenerates… What is this? This is why he has support, no pc nonsense

What I don’t get is why you would think Trump is the antichrist of it wasn’t for his political stand few people would follow him.
I know my Christ and should I die or be among those that will be alive when He comes back I will rise to the clouds meet Him, I am not deluded
Why are you so concerned about the affairs of men when all you ever need is Jesus? If you are His follower then cannot be deceived