. Why Kikuyus are bitter with Ruto

Like it was during Uhuru’s time, it has to do with handshake. These kikuyus are so demonically dominated by selfishness and jealousy that they actually feel bad that ODM has been given some few positions in the government. They believe everything should go to them. That is why you find their leader Jagathi being very bitter- he is so tormented by jealousy that he feels bad seeing Raila and Ruto working together.
The kikuyus expect Ruto to isolate other Kenyans and give preference to kalenjins and kikuyus- of course bigger preference to kikuyus.
Yaani people are so selfish that mere handshake can turn millions into deranged robots. Kalenjins have no problem with the handshake. Only selfish okuyus. Pathetic.

Kalemono jipige dole ulale

enda ujimwagilie harpic kwa choo alafu ujflash… you are a waste of breath and intelligence… that way you support local plantlife once you find your way to the sewers

…527 received, your new balance is 529. Mumunya kwa amani

Na Murima imekasirika!

196698_e9d35e4fcbc69c2c0c3fa4ee84440a9f (2022_01_12 09_34_18 UTC)

For all that, son, GO FUCK YOUR MOTHER! Umbwa.

This handwriting belongs to @uwesmake group of handles.

imagine fencing your compound with all manner of wires including electric fence halafu mwizi anakupata kwa bedroom. makasiriko :grin:

Go fuck your goats bugger

Tutakasirika, tukiamka mapema mlikuwa wapi?

Togokera tene!

:joy: :joy: :joy: :joy:

Sarakasi ya ukabila tumechoka nazo

Peleka hizo stori mbali

This guy thinks hes talking sense.

Lakini ukweli ni hawa wakora wawili wanapigania stolen loot.

Haukuskia ni serikali ya shareholders?

Wewe ukona shares?

Would you mind sharing some of them with me?

And while you’re at it nipatie pin yako ya Mpesa.

Stupid negroe.

Go home Gachietha