Why KenyaTalk is about to die

KenyaTalk is about to die because the revenue is now down to zero (notice how there are no longer any ads), and at the same time, the costs have increased since the mods moved to this Discourse software which has a hefty subscription fee to use it.

Unless the owner has very deep pockets, this forum will be dead very soon. I have heard rumors that Cyprian is the owner, so hapo kwa deep pockets sahau. I give this site less than a year before he gives up on it.

Meffi wewe. Post content Yako na uwache kusumbua

It was a terrible mistake to migrate to this shitty interface. I always miss Xenforo

12 Likes

Hi site ni ya siyayee kugather deep intelligence on kenyan hoipoloi. Admin ako sorted na deep shiet (deep state) na kina rothchild dynasties. Saa hii anasip ma pinya karada kwa tropical islands. Tulia na uendelee kushare intelligence

Tema hiyo jaba msee

Which rock are you living under?
Kijiji was blacklisted by Google Adsense almost 2 years ago…

Yes, and then the previous owner dumped the site on Cyprian to try and salvage the situation, lakini bado. As long as members such as @rexxsimba and @TrumanCapote are here posting p0rn and racism on a daily basis, there is no hope of Adsense ever coming back

No worries …
I know someone who knows "heavy"people with the right stuff …
Apparently , one of them is familiar with this site and thinks …
Maybe …??
Let’s see …
Who knows , I might even end up as the Chief Moderator …:grin:

Dont hold your breath…

That would be beautiful…
I would get to enjoy amazing booty all daaay

That would be guaranteed…:grin:

Adsense is not the only game in town. Why not join another banner ad network. Like the networks used by the porn industry. You’re just lazy

Adsense is king

Nothing beats Adsense’s combination of CPM and fill rate. Other networks will tend to compromise on one of those two. The only reason p0rn sites can make it work is because their sites are super cheap to run(porn sites have very basic exact-match algos and their data storage is outsourced) but they get tons of traffic.

The UI downgrade sent at least half the users packing.

This is from Wanderi’s era. These are grannies with everything sagging by now. I still remember this photo from 2006. Mzansi Chronicles.

Nope …
These are Arusha Girls …:sparkling_heart::fire:

No worries …
Out of the ashes will rise a wonderful Phoenix … :grinning: :fire:

phx