Why do marriages between White Men and Black Women have the lowest divorce rates?

Lemme guess? No chimpanzees to run down the marriage? Guess whose the fastest growing single mother statistic? Non black women who have children with chimpanzees. Numbers don’t lie. Stop using black women as scapegoats, anything your hairy chimpanzee paw touch goes to shit. Your countries, your states, your marriages, your offspring name it. If a black man is in it, its tanking. Stay away from chimpanzees. They are doomed. Don’t let them take you down with them. Steer clear of that mess.

Black women can take abuse from a “junguu” and not talk about it. The junguu sensing that he can abuse nyeuthi and they don’t leave feels like a king. If anything, who would leave a marriage where they are treated like kings despite abusing their partner?

Animated GIF

Because black women do as they are told , they will even let the white dog fuck every penetrable orifice in their black bodies.
kathryn hahn humping GIF

Black chimpanzee women can get abused by white men without raising a finger

We all know who is the most violent and abusive race of men to women

Kenyan women living in Germany wanaweza kukuambia kenye most of them wanapitia. Wako wengi uko just look for any lady that knows one in person akueleze.

I have one who is a personal friend. She’s extremely happy. People see what they want to see.

Until you marry a racist

Kasee wafaa kutomba huyo nyanya Mzee hivyo ndio apunguze kelele humu ndani.

liar

You talk like this cuz you’ve never been with a white boy. You dream and think they offer marriage from heaven. Fungua tagged weka your country of choice, start searching. Utapata of you’re skinny and not fat bimbo from kiambu who eats potato for breakfast lunch and dinner.

Si uende uolewe hata na Hitler uwache kutusumbua sisi chimpanzees. Why all this justification chieth hapa daily? Yet hauna bwana!! :joy:
You’re just a dreaming wishful cunt who hasn’t even managed to get what she covets most, an albino from the cold European winter. Even a chokoraaa albino. Pathetic!

What school did you go to? Have you ever heard of disaggregated data? So the high divorce rate among black men and women of other races, you have combined with the extremely low divorce rates between black women and white men? Bah!

You are in denial. Bring divorce rates that have categories not lumping all IR marriages together when we know that chimpanzees have high divorce rates across the board including in intra racial marriages. Divorce rates between blacks have highest divorce rates among same race couples. Leta data uneza elewa not mixed data that isn’t disaggregated kama mtu alienda University. And quote your source for verification. Thanks have a chimpanzee free day. Oh sorry. You can’t because you are one. Haha.