Niko na friend yangu chali alifanyiwa hizi vituko na single mother. This is the story ‘’ I have a lady friend an ako na pub and also a single mother of two mind you she is a widow.Now she had a bf walikutana online na wakaanza kudate. The guy was good na akamsaidia pub yake iinuke.Mpaka kumchukulia loans so that she can increase her stocks and for the pub to grow.The relationship was going well despite a The lady after kitu 3 months of dating and when the guy had done so much for the lady, The ex to the lady come to the pub and they sat together and the ex akaanza kumguzaguza and the the lady seemed like she enjoyed alot. The guy wanted to do something bad lakini he walked out on the lady. When the guy asked from the friends he had made in the pub, Nobody was willing to talk about her and her past.‘’ Whats might have been the problem here?
Malaya mingi
your friend did not get his Job Description right
May be the lady suffers from the Kabete syndrome, may be she was involved in her husband’s demise.
which included being an investment resource, au?
@jumbekavu your psychic powers are required
Ask you friend not to default on the loan repayments . CRB will list him, after which , he will not be able to access mshwari okoa kiangazi
Exactly…tenda wema nenda zako:D:D
correct and a pro bono quack lawyer whenever Kanjo comes to harrass her at her business premises
Who even takes loans to finance a mere slices donor’s business??? Ujinga reloaded
sielewi hii thread,ex ya mwenye bar na hubby had died?Thats a sewage rat.
The hoe did not want to be saved, I figure… Some women are just naturally born hoes no matter what…
NV, unaweza aje kuingia kijiji ambacho hukijui na uanze kuwaomba wenyeji mawaidha kuhusu lungula na umalaya? Si usubiri kiti kwanza.
Hakuna hio. He got paid with slices
and he knew what he was buying, sio?
Kabisa
She’s a widow and her ex came to fool around? Did the “ex” resurrect? Your story ain’t adding up!
Seconded.
Nyaoke and Giovanni bought slices for more than refurbishing a pub. Ukishalipa enda customer wengine wanangojahttps://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2017/01/140006_7911c00a6b1070006c8e02ba5ffbc5d1.jpg