Racist white people claim that African women are not attractive. Because white women have high nose bridges, long straight hair and light skin and African women dont.
But they were raping African slaves all the time.
They couldn’t convince African women to consent to sex with their slimy white selves so they raped them.
How did their tiny little weenies get up if they couldn’t be attracted to African women ?
Did they swallow viagra first in preparation to rape ? Of course Viagra didn’t exist then…
Were they doing it with their eyes shut ?
[ATTACH=full]181129[/ATTACH]
My thoughts about it so far :
Many people talk shit about the good things they can’t have.
Them racists are making some great progress at convincing African women that they are less, to make them lower their standards and accept any shitty white man that comes their way.
But at the end of the day, they know African women are attractive.
*Middle easterners will be talking shit about African women but sending them dick pics and hopeless romantic DMs every second.
What’s insulting is an African woman bleaching herself white. …Vera Sindilia. Black skin is beautiful it’s magic.Melanin is rich and filters sun rays . People who lack melanin go through hell with skin cancer. Most bleachers regret later when age finally catches up.
The melanin in your skin is more valuable than gold. A wise man will want his children to be as dark as possible. Look up the rates of melanoma (skin cancer for the slow ones among us) among white people. They’re surging.
If global warming keeps rising the cave beasts will have to go back to the caves or perish.
And that’s why they are all coming all arms up "global warming global warming " but for us we’ve been having global warming at the equator ever since na hatusumbui!! Ha ha ha .
It is painful to look at some West African Sistas. Jeez! Abba, I don’t have time for make up either. Kwanza this will mean I get out bed early kujipondoa, then it means I am clogging my pores in search of ‘beauty’ then it means I go through the cleansing routine before bedtime. Apana. This ritual is only repeated on rare occasions like say when going to a wedding and even then bare minimal. Oh and don’t remind me of refreshing during the day.
Mtu anikubali tuu vile niko:D
At times I do. But at the mo it is hhe size of my small finger or I braid sometimes. This is after years and years of relaxing/cooking and wearing all the wigs and weaves that the world could provide. Then one day the natural hair thing hit some of us so I cut my long relaxed hair to v short and started from scratch. To say that I was shocked is an understatement. I found out that I have semi curly hair from my paternal side of the family and fell in love with the look. My Mum always told me but never really listened! Sistas and friends followed suit. Some have cute locks…some have some other styles (twists) but still natural. Packed my weaves/wigs viragos and gave them to my small sis huko Kiambu. She went to heaven.
Na hivyo ndivyo the hair industry lost some of our money. This is easy to manage and I can wash it nikijiskia! Then I like the haircut session.
The accused hawako huku, so I guess all you’ll get as answers to your question- on top of your own contraption-is hekaya za fellow accusers…
Anyway, let me throw in my two cents:
I think you look at this issue from your own ‘biased’ point of view- a victim’s point of view, I should add. On the other hand, the people you accuse conviniently choose to remain perched at the very apex of their ‘advantaged’ angle of ‘view/experience’ of the matter at hand…
Let me bring you closer home:
I’m absolutely sure that, if you were a mhindi guy you would not even consider having a ‘serious’ romantic relationship with a ‘primitive, backward and ugly’ African woman. If you were a Waria guy you wouldn’t imagine taking a ‘ugly, nywele ngumu’ lady as a wife, Muslim or not…Luhya men look down upon Turkanas and their women, they even consider Tesos as ‘lesser’ beings. Yet someone cannot imagine marrying an ‘ugly and dumb’ Luhya lady…"
And now that I am sure you are a Kenyan man, where you originate notwithstanding, I can swear whenever you see a lady from South Sudan you always swear to yourself, “Damn, these people are ugly! I can’t touch that woman hata kwa dawa!”
All I am trying to say is, bias and prejudice against those that we perceive as different (read ‘lesser’ beings) from us is as inherent in humans as our very diversity is. It is easy for us to justify our own bias/prejudice against others, yet we feel extremely offended when we are subjected to exactly the same prejudice by others.
Very true… Alafu pia they glorify yellow yellows,sisi wenye tumeshika melanin tunaonekana lesser beautiful. Lakini mzungu akisema hivo inakuwa issue!! …tsk.