Africans cannot engage in a sustained intellectual engagement. They soon spiral down to insults
you’re name is an insult on its own !!!
Insults and abuse are relative, state your case
If that’s what you think of Africans then I guess Idi Amin was not that off tangent !! The railway line is finished go home coolie!!!
You still have the mentality of your grandfathers that Africans are gullible and can’t think on their own…
Sasa hapa umepatikana pap!! Hata ukikataa handle si yako, imejitokeza tu
[ATTACH=full]38323[/ATTACH] wsup gandu,why so salty?
Let me give you scenarios to illustrate why being born an African is a curse;
[ol]
[li]Your politicians steals funds meant for roads. Result; poor roads. You demonstrate against that and your fellow Africans(read police) are sent to beat you to a pulp.[/li][li]You complain of bad leadership but retreat to your tribal cocoons during election to elect the same leadership.[/li][li]You pay taxes but still have too take your children to private schools and hospitals.[/li][li]Security starts with you.[/li][li]Your land can be stolen right before your eyes.[/li][li]You believe your neighbour or colleague from a different community is your biggest enemy despite your privileged education.[/li][li]Nimechoka kutype.[/li][/ol]
you have said what you wanted to say, no go to work…
shipoto
don’t even get me started on Africans
Mbleina ww… And what joy do you derive in having 1000 handles? YOU MUST BE VERY IDLE. DO SOMETHING ABOUT THAT FIRST
And you had to capitalize the last bit, you should shave your pussy African
@Mzee mzima come call this other one ‘bitch ass nigga’
YOU ARE A VERY DELUSIONAL, CONFUSED AND IDLE HOMOSEXUAL THING… ATI SASA WEWE NI MHINDI! HEHEHE GET A LIFE. MEFFI!