why are we missing the race angle.

if i had time i would do a hekaya of how i was beaten a dirty birthroom by a fisi from mangu after he promised my catch that he will organize for their school a practical lesson for their school in aviation. this was back in my high schools in thika high. a fine lass she was)women and vanity. it hurts still to date.
my wondering was along the lines of :hustler didnt find a black pilot to ferry him around leave alone black what about kenyan?
did he have to import a pilot all the way from the “hated” west?
what is wrong with our pilots? cant they be trusted(dp doesnt wish to be saitotied)? or they arent qualified enough?
this trending angle should also have an economic angle.
how much can that cursed pilot salary do for a kenyan household?

i know gramnar cops will be wondering which bath/i meant.
imekataa kuedit.
inaniambia sssssssshhhhh… google indexing at work

@kabuda ni dere wa truck majuu, kwani unafikiri huko hakuna white jobless drivers?

There is no race angle. A lazy cop meets douchebag pilot. That’s the long and short of it. As for why foreign pilot – the Kenyans brought in 42 page CVs that weren’t read. Yeah, your grammar does stink; it really does. Good evening.

Ati your grammar stinks like @TerribleWaste :D:D:D:D

hii hekaya inanuka omena ikichemshwa. pan tambua excretion

my grammar is the finest in our village.
furthermore i have not met a briton who can speak fluent dholuo(my mothertongue) leave alone legible one

The race angle is easily dismissed because such issues rarely happen.

This World Owes you Nothing.
As far as i have read regarding this issue,that pilot has been Fired by the Company he worked for and one that was HIRED to Ferry the DP around.
The said Company is owned by a dude with a very Italian sounding name which only leaves me to conclude that there is Probably Not one Helicopter “taxi” company in Kenya that is Run and owned by Indegenous Kenyans.
And if there is,it has obviously not met the credibility that is required to Ferry the DP around.(and which politician wants to do a Saitoti anyway?)
Whose Fault is that?..

For anybody to Pull the “Race Card” or the “Colonialist” Card in this Situation is just Lame and goes to portray Kenyans as still acting the Victims of shit that happened 50 years ago and of which Education should have by Now erased from your Conscience.

A Mzungu who comes from a background where people do what they are paid to do to the best of their ability ALL the Time,met a Kenyan Copper who would rather be taking Selfies of the DP`s Chopper Rather than be doing her job of securing its Perimeters!

He was Frustrated and Why shouldn`t he be?.. But he had no Right to lay his Hand on a Uniformed Female Police officer.
And he has been sacked so he will definitely Not be Doing it Again.

Get with the Programme People!

hio ni lease so company gives you chopper and pilot.

hehehe now some are saying he hired a white man to fight in MT. Kenya wakenya nao hahaha

[ATTACH=full]32035[/ATTACH]