Why Are They Forcing Leadership To GenZ

Nimeona gavament mandarins wakisema hii vuguvugu needs to have a leadership structure? Why? It’s worked fine as amorphous as it is mpaka saa hii, why have a leader that will go talk to jabass and present grievances?

They want someone to compromise…i hope the kids wont fall for that.

They are looking for someone to ingiza box with bundles of money kama harambee ya makanisa. Ancient thinking.

Those old farts need to know that us plebs are tired. Hakuna maneno ya kustall for time either wakubali kuangusha bill ama wakatae kanuke.

@Aka_mpole show us your leader

https://x.com/Cleophasmalala/status/1804913315816100027

Who exactly is attending this meeting? And what are they presenting?

Atajipata huko pekee yake. This old generation doesn’t realise it’s a new world

@Micymas arap makamasi… i see mmeanza kukunja mikia

its easier to control the narative… leaders agree, decision is forced down everoynes throat… legion hujui ufinye nani makende, ama u bribe nani to shift the narrative,

So if 20 year olds form a party they’ll decide the fate of the movement?

https://x.com/kilundeezy/status/1804943911749910624

Leaders are the weak link. They can be easily bought. A leaderless movement goes far.

Kwani haujui umuhimu wa Trojan horse?

If they create the perception that they have backing from the masses… This is why movements fall

If they fall for this jambazi will do them without lube. Instead they should show him the middle finger on behave of Kenyans

Handling kids can be tricky you compromise one anaachwa na wewe aluta inacontinua

The simple way to diffuse them is reject the fucking bill and pretend to address their needs waone wameshida. Jambazi lenye ukimwi can lose the loops za corruption and work with the current budget but we know he is the face of corruption and impunity in Kenya . This motherfucker can even try and bribe his way into heaven thru backdoor

Because once you identify the leader, it is easy to divide a movement.

When Saba Saba started years ago, Moi easily divided the opposition by bribing some and killing the ones who refused to be bribed. Thats how the original FORD split into 3 groups within a few months. Suddenly there was FORD Kenya, FORD Asili and FORD people. Then Muliro was assassinated as he tried to restore unity.

Hawa wametoka kwa charlene

Nabii anatry handshake. Hakuna mtu waku handshake