Can’t relate since AMG= Childfree. But as a piece of advice. The guy should get full custody of the kid kama ako above 10. Just by listening to the woman, you can tell those kids are raised in a chaotic environment. Alternatively, snacks are that expensive. So kununua two extra si kitu ngumu sana. For the safety of his kid.
Do not marry a single mother
Right. makes sense asi antagonize mtoto wake. Hata in a house iko na housegirl naona wengine wanakula wana xclude the gal. Such characters
If you move beyond the food, what of the more expensive things like school, health care, entertainment gadgets, clothing? Should he do for all? Food may just be opening the floodgates
true, and in most such cases the woman gets custody and its very hard for the father to get that. So as a man I would do the same bring food to my kid alone, the only difference for me would be to buy bigger portions and if my kid want to share with the other sawa, but I only cater for my kid, otherwise you will be taken to the cleaners, medical care, holiday, other gifts - no way I would take care of another mans child, unless it happens that the father is dead and in that case I would adopt the kid if allowed.
Achukue mtoto waende na yeye! The other kids will gang up against his kid na wanaeza hadi kumbakisha.
Maybe contraceptives ziliback fire na hiyo kunguru ikakataa kutoa mimba banae
Shida ni kuwa he might not have custody of that child. In US fathers huwa wanaonewa sana by the system.
Yes kwanza ikifika education hawezi lipia hadi other men’s kids. I am sure the kunguru expects him kulipia all kids masomo.
Niliskia AMG =Association of Mkundu Givers
And Kenya is rapidly aping this American culture and listening to feminists who state, that what a man can do, a woman can do better. There is an alarming rising rate of single mothers in Kenya that really needs to be addressed and checked.
Bidenstan, especially in the black community, single parenthood has and is killing their community.
Take for example Latinos or Asians immigrants straight from the boat. Wameomoka kuwashinda within one generation. Reason being, they embrace family values, anchored on a two parent home. This provides stability to their kids.
Oh my its complicated sana. Let him apply for custody