Why is this even news
Kenya is a chokora nation. This is who we celebrate.
Drug dealers and warlords are in the highest offices while the Adhiambo Awours get charged with loitering.
I saw Alberg one of Amazon founders driving on the freeway with windows rolled down on his simple SUV and there was no drama. The guy is worth ksh600b . Africans will always be showstoppers .
clearly this is a cheap shot to the mwananchi,the irony in this is laughable,first,the traffic,cant this cat save the city with all that money they pocket in one day from the county? Then,the car selfies,flouting traffic rules like a boss …and with police escort,wewe jaribu alafu uonekane:D:D:D:D:D. shit hole country no doubt…i’m guessing the video was done on a sunday.Alafu,how do you fit two bulked up dudes in the back of a convertible?:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
Sufferahs always run after his convoys expecting handouts instead of demanding for services. Hawa watu walitoka ocha Wakakuja Nairobi to hustle and live in slums are the problem. Hizi ndio vitu that entertain them. Ask Sonko to try this stunt in places like Lavington, Runda, Westlands etc. Ataambiwa tulia mkamba. Hio convertable ni our sons and daughters that drive them. Tuondolee upuss
Showbiz
Bomoa, bomoa ya Sonko continues this morning.
Shell and Java Kileleshwa pulled down by bulldozers.
[ATTACH=full]187174[/ATTACH]
Shait :D:D:D
iko ba
iko barabarani au vipi? what exactly was the problem with it?
Nothing out of ordinary !
What’s wrong with the shell station… Ama ni ibomolewe then you see another one being constructed papo hapo…
Correction, seems like it’s NEMA who did this one.
[MEDIA=twitter]1026346397518520320[/MEDIA]
He is a C.UNT. Oblivious of the traffic he is causing by having the roads cleared for him.
Will Nakumatt Ukay get the same treatment from NEMA?
That was a nice Java location always felt the gals working there treated me nice when I occasioned during my stay…
why did you post if it’s not news?
Just wondering my friend.
the same way they are the only people who will put Eng. as a prefix to their name. Or go around naming airports “international airport”
gigantic shit hole country
hahaha watu ya nairobi mulipigia governor kura mbona munaaibika na yeye?
Are we even a country!? or a serious one that?. When the president comes out publicly to tell us that electricity bills will go down together with ERC and then the opposite happens and he doesn’t even have the common decency to shut the fuck up, just busy making empty promises. Instead of electricity becoming cheaper so that folks can use it for things like cooking and stop this charcoal nonsense or even letting other players to the industry for healthy competition mambo ni ku twerk twerk tu kwa tv, and you wonder why tuko na ugali man plus these citizens wanakimbila sonko, I’m not surprised…