This has never worried me, huwezi beba coomer ya bibi kwa mfuko. You may treat her like royalty, then one day you have one of those normal marital quarrels and that’s the day the devil has decided she will meet @Kidinyi and as they say, the rest will be history.
Na wewe, hii story ya Dandora ulitoa wapi? I was only alerting @Okiya baba’s hoodlums were doing what they do best in Dandora by burning an ODM office.
For real let me give a womans perspective or a way of thinking… for any woman who gets to hook up with a married man or a man in a relationship knowingly…theres always that underlying streak of jealousy n mean ness…thts why lotsa single ladies flock to a newly married man jst to spoil the union…or r like “ukiona huyo bibi akiringa na venye bwanake anakuwanga juu ya bendover huko kwangu”
Most men forget this after getting good sex n being treated like a king yada yada yada
In your case for you to raise this up. . theres alot of emotional attachment bt you forget you only get a 20%…if u are ready to compromise the 80% n family …go ahead thn u will see why she was a mwk from the beginning …many men have been there wakalilia kwa choo
[ATTACH=full]16658[/ATTACH]
I couldn’t pass up this chance.
IF YR CHEATED ON YOUR WIFE…IT MEANS YR FIRST LADY DIDNT SATISFY YOU…CHOOSE WISELY BCOZ YOU MAY DISCOVER YOU HAVE FEELINGS FOR THE SIDE CHQ THEN …SHE BORES YOU LIKE THE FIRST WIFE…THEN YOU END UP HAVING SIDE CHQ NUMBER 2…ADVICE:MAKE UP YOUR EFFIN MIND! !!!
Duh, in my vernacular, there’s no R or L:D:D:D:D
wacha kushout boss
Why are you shouting, halafu- si ungetuma hii ujumbe na kiswahili tu? Sikuelewi kapsaaa…
maandishi ya aina hii rudisha fakebook tafadhali. what were you saying again? Mrembo?
chances are kwanza kama ni msapere , sapere women love revenge, she will cheat on you. keep the mwk, investigate ur wife and find her cheating fukuza her, look for another wife si MALAYA MWK.
haha…ss mnataka translation? ?
Take care of you family,the whore the MWKs will come later after everything is settled with the reigning government
Just a simple piece of advice to all the DH in this village. Kama bado damu inachemka dont marry and once you decide to marry stay faithful to your firstlady. Hio ufala ingine wachia malaya kama @Kidinyi of course he’s still single.
Keep your family. Are you letting an outsider mess with your family life? Think of all the sacrifices you made to create a family, think about what future you want for the family. You might not be the only one plugging the MWK’s socket, otherwise prep yourself for turbulence.
mathais is far from being a kijana…
A man is as old as he feels.
Mimi naonelea you dump huyo MWK na ujipatie 6 months ivi with wife, after that decide whether unahitaji side dish.
If you still do cheza smart; don’t let wife feel unappreciated, shughulikia yeye kwanza alafu iyo ingine baadae.
ama ni mid life crisis
Deny,Deny,Deny. Akisema ‘I cant believe it. Tell me its not true.’
Mwambie, ‘Yea its not true’.
Akikuuliza,‘Am I dreaming?’
Mwambie,’ Yea,its just a nightmare and will soon go away’.
Akizidi, blame it on the devil.
Akikuuliza ‘How?’
Mwambie through the MWK!!
marry your young friend. dvoce old wife . new brooms sweep better.