When a hyena wants to eat its children

When a hyena wants to eat its children,it first accuses them of smelling like goats,after drawing the first blood and planting seeds of discord in murima , what will stop jsks from also impeaching the DP heir apparent ‘ndiki’

Munich ugua polepole. Nabii was chosen by God

Tutamuapisha na notes za CRE :grin:

Kagege tulia mpangwe.

Mwizi unajua dci zote zitakuwa kalemenos?

Engui tulia

Kindiki will be a stopgap appointee. He will be dumped in 2027. Ruto no longer wants political marriage with Okuyus. He wants to win through pentagon in 2027. He wants to win without Okuyu support so that he can decisively deal with Okuyu problem in rift valley.

The file is still open.

It’s unbelievable, yaani murima mnachaguliwa viongozi wenyu na outsiders? Ni maajabu

We brought this problem to ourselves Raira was clearly the lesser evil with his age setting in it would be like Jomo part 2 but look at us now the whole region is filled with political opportunists who will backstub their own at the earliest opportunity I would not be surprised if gema block fragments politically, that is ruto’s endgame here, and zoomalis will fully take over Nairobi as they buy even more stake is this new arrangement ruto is building, ruto’s presidency is what Pentagon would have been if they won back in 07.

THIS IS SO TRUE, but kikuyus wengi are fools. I underline wengi so sitaki ma feelings kutoka kwa watu ya murima wale wako hapa but let me say this, JSKS hates okuyus na roho yake yote

It’s not as if we love him ,ni deni tulikuwa tunalipa

And you have not paid the full debt. Hiyo mjue. In 2022, you only paid half of jambaz’s debt. You still owe him the other half. And you must pay it although ruto wont have an Okuyu running mate in 2027. Dawa ya deni ni kulipa. after that, ruto atampanga pole pole.

:green_emoji:

Vipi mungich? Bado unaugua pole? Nilikwambia riggy lazima aende home for sponsoring maandamano. Mambo ya kutawanyisha morima by jambas hio ni yako. Jambas finyaaa kabisa!

Kalemenos wako na other sons and daughters,jsks ametuchosha

We shall revisit 2027,Sisi kama murima tutaback baba

Riggy ana heshima. First, he sponsored maandamano. Aliona atakua president kiti irudi morima. Secondly, and far worse, aligongea jambas meza na kuitisha pesa yenye haiko. Kesho anarudishwa mathira so that every morning akue akiangalia morima hio anapenda

Am from murimu and it’s true
Most of us are fools
Most of us didn’t know Gachagua 1 year before elections.
who chose him as our kingpin?
Worst part is he choose a dumb leader as our representative
He also knew he was tribal
So as the deputy made dumb remarks he looked more of a tribal leader than a deputy president.
This in turn made other communities mock us.
Ruto is using the old kanu tactics
Divide and Rule coz he knows lies won’t work this time.
Not long ago all communities had to merge as 1 to remove dictatorial leadership (moi)
unfortunately we forget easily
We are now back to square one
Worse still we don’t have strong able leaders
Just some quacking parrots

It’s an open secret hizi kabila zingine hazitupendi hata tujipendekeze nanna ngani so kama uncle riggy g kutetea murima will make them hate us more ,then na iwe hivo.after kumalizana na riggy g wataendea hio citrus fruit

The only way out is open rebellion just like during Moi’s time. Otherwise if we keep quiet and submit he will finish us completely