What's your unpopular opinion?

I’m sure you can’t stop reeling in absolute hullabaloo since I validated your hogwash with a response.

edm,house,rock and todays hiphop= pure chieth

No way. There is very good hip hop. I agree some is crap. But that is just like all time.

Mahindi choma is very tasty. Even the boiro from time to time.

weka hio mahindi choma kwa rasa yako, punda ya kitale

Corn off the cob

Football is not very interesting. It is like watching the Kardashians.

:D:D having seen your avatar I believe I can’t win a fight with u. Dealt with such empty headed kids who pull such a face, nikiwa mjunior and always ended up being frustrated…

Nitawacha ukosolewe na wengine

Hullabaloo? Euphoria, perhaps?

religion should be banned

kenyan moral compass was stolen and destroyed

I’ve seen something like that before. It was not attention they were looking for but a message they were giving. The message was/is how did I end up like this and to many people they assume my life is OK. The assumption that “hawa weko na pesa” therefore things are fine for them is a long way off the mark. He was maybe going through horror at home. I would rather be mistreated by someone poor than a well off guy. Money opens doors for someone, even a guy with bad intentions.

Kerosene should cost the same as diesel, if not higher. Ni hayo tu.

Shiva ni adulteration. Halafu wana discourage juu ya afya.

That’s what i meant. Thanks.

1. Death penalty for corruption ought to be introduced in Kenya.
  2. Legalize prostitution, gay sex and marijuana.
  3. Release all petty offenders forthwith
  4. Ban all the music in matatus

hapo ni ukweli kabisa, mimi siwes ambiwa shiet na mtu.

back when i was 58kg at 5’10 kuna msee aliniona war ingine sitawaisahau, jamaa alinipiga kama nyoka bana, alini nyonga, akani gonganisha chini, kwa ukuta. akanishika mguu nakuni hangisha kwa balcony ya 3rd floor akiniachilia nakuni shika hio mkono ingine. i really tried to defend myself, i gave it all i had, but it wasn’t enough. that was 3 years ago. today i’m 99kgs of pure muscle at 5’10, after that terrible incident i went and hit the gym like a crazy muthafacka (still do). mi huwa sichokozi mtu, lakini mtu akinichikoza naweza muuwa aki.

Ebu upload picha ya hizo muscles. Sikuamini.

unataka uwank nazo?

si upload shiet!

Lol. Basi uwache kutudanganya. 58kg to 99kg of pure muscle? Not possible.

it’s very possible actually, 58kg at 5’10 is being extremely underweight, mostly due to bad nutrition caused by life’s problems. kama ninge kua nakula poa i would have been at least 72 to 75kilos of standard weight. i worked on solving my problems first, then started eating really well and hitting the gym like a madman 6 days a week.

plus growing a bit too, iv’e grown by 0.8 inches since then.