Not sure if it’s unpopular but mine is that mahindi choma should be banned or regulated at the very least. Nakumbuka back in high school that thing nearly killed me. It’s absolute rubbish prepared under the worst hygienic conditions both from the environment and the cook themselves. They help themselves (call of nature) not very far from their cooking point. Tuendelee.
Hii fwackin kujifanya like ulienda BrookeHouse ilhali ulienda some funny backyard school na ukarepeat. Meffi wewe wachana na Roasted Corn…
FYI hukuenda Highschool…ulienda Secondary School
Well I guess it’s kind of an unpopular opinion ![]()
How is this an opinion- its more of a choice.
Otherwise unaweza choma kwako na jiko!
Guys who act with a super tough, excessive don’t care & “watanifanya nini” attitude are just regular people who underwent a traumatic episode(s) that still haunts them.
There’s some truth in this. I know of a former schoolmate who has been living the ganster life not because he lacks money or basic necessities because he comes from a relatively well off family. I think the gangsterism is a cry for attention.
Sema roasted maize.Hii mambo ya kujifanya ulienda brookehouse uwache.
I wash my hand before I pee and after…
Corn the cob
Also maindi choma or mbembe shoma.
Tell-tale signs of a virgin that badly needs a volunteer.
You have probably eaten samosa ya paka na bado unajifanya hauezi kula maindi choma… mi simalizi wiki kama sijakula mei choma.
I can’t help it …Kama niliketi darasa ya usoss
![]()
This my handle requires those who think outside the confines of the cranium to understand…n clearly hutoshi veges
I think babies are ugly with their unproportional heads.
I think feminists have a point.
I don’t think Betty Kyalo is beautiful.
Fat people should be taxed for being overweight.
Jesus wasn’t the son of god.
For sure hi najua ni :meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi:
Marvel is shit.
Mumble rap is crap.
I agree with everything especially the fat tax but not the feminist part. And if the child’s parents are ugly the baby will be ugly it has nothing to do with the size of the head. Have you heard of neoteny.