Will the signatures be verifiable or will that be another fight.
What will you do with the signatures other than test your ability to collect 10 million
signatures. Please realize that 10 million signatures are not 10 million votes.
Even 10 million votes cannot remove Ruto and Gachagua from Office in order to
make you president - That’s an illusion and an exercise in futility.
The 10m signatures are to impeach huyo mtu just like we have impeached governors like waititu and sonko. Asla is next to be impeached and his deputy kachakua will take over. Citizens have the right to collect signatures to impeach any elected leader.
So with 10 million signatures, Mta do? Just the way he said BBI is legal and no one can stop Reggae…perhaps we should all wait and see what magic this will pull…hell’d past 80’yrs of age.
Kwani wewe you are buying fuer, unga and sukari pesa ngapi that you are happy with the status quo? Juzi kachagua ameambia graduants that there are no jobs for them and you are still happy with the state of affairs?
The reason I think raila should retire and let JSKS even maim us is because no matter how hard he tries to fight for citizens wakikamuliwa na government, sycophants like the Op wil find fault in his actions. Rao anafaa kuitisha his 20 birrion from sakayo and give him green light to sell every living organism at Kenya
I dont think there are people who haven’t seen the raping of the country currently going on and perpetrated by this church-,loving government. So it is only low-life morons like the OP who would dare sneer at any action taken to contain this greed.
You have to know something and understand it clearly:
Ojinga ni kehee
Everything he does must be viewed from a point of immaturity. No sophistication must be attached to it. He does things that offer the path of least resistance
Ojinga is a ZOMBIE HEARDER
If you have ever watched The Wallking Dead series, you know how difficult zombie hearding can be. For one you need to pretend to be a zombie. Second, you need to keep zombies occupied or they will get loose and become a scattered, directionless force. Worse, they could turn on you if they sense you’re not one of them
Raila is simply keeping his zombie horde occupied . That’s it and nothing more. It’s a simple and silly plan but it’s going to work for the next four years.
And yet hiyu mtu akisema Monday, Wednesday and Friday or any other day, you skip work and close the streets and loot. You shouldn’t be talking about Mbei ya kitu chochote and you don’t make money of have money.
But the main question is …What are you going to do with 10 million signatures. Is it just another “world record” because 10m signatures won’t remove an MCA from office or bring down any price of anything
If your bitchass agrees the economy is in dire shape, is it time to get to work or it is time to start devolving to monkeys. I give an example of the US which during ww2 had a tax rate of 90%. But they didn’t try to burn down what little the war had left behind, they got to work and building a better country. Doesn’t mean there weren’t massive protests at the time, just that after that, they didn’t have any so called senior politician trying to loot what little was reamining.
Ojinga has no option to pretend to be one of the zombies. A confidence scam only works if you use the simplest terms possible. That’s why email scams are written in bd language, they are supposed to filter out smart people and leave only the dumbest of the dumb to respond. It’s also why they keep using the same fake nigerian prince story. They don’t want to waste time with smart people, they target complete morons.
Ojinga as a lifelong conman understands this strategy, his message sounds dumb and irritating to anyone with two brain cells. It’s not meant for them, it’s targeted at the lowest cadres of society where logic is a waste of time. People who never think of the “Why.”
The stupidity I am reading in this thread is enough to make me puke. It seems we will have to work harder so that we pay more tax so that Ruto and Gachagua can steal and also manage to employ 2 CAS’s per ministry to feed his friendly hyenas. We are averaging a scandal per month so far, and it’s just about one year.
But let us just get down to work. Umbwa nyinyi.
The fucking idea that Raila is a champion of fighting corruption and official malfeasance is an insult to anyone who’s not brain dead. Anyone a zombie can never be revived. It can only be used
Raila is a jobless conman that does everything and anything for theater. That includes this fake video, which has been tilted to avoid showing his bent back, and then sped up to show his walking unnaturally fast. It’s all a congame