whats the most frustating job you’ve ever done?
All dressed up suit (gray) n tie nibebe printer from a client at haile selassie to city hall way. The ink spilt on my lap waiting for the lift. My colleague had to buy me a pair of pants at ngara.
any job that will make me wear official attire(suti, tai, cotton pants hizo za kupigwa pasi, black/brown leather shoes etc).
Trying to comprehend your question…And the value it will and to anyone…
Deflowering some virgin at kimwa annex.
I don’t wear ties now!
trying to contain a blind bull responding to a mooing cow on heat the owner didn’t want mounted
census…kwa community cjui language yao… sat down alone n compiled the whole wareva…cant call it a book
How is this even business? The business segment should be a serious category devoid of these stupid hekayas that belong in general and sex categories. Phew!!! what is this village turning to???
Haiya! the answers have made me realize that the last time i wore a tie was in high school. As for suit, sijawai vaa ata siku moja in my 38 years of life
Business=Job=Busy+ness,wacha jamaa a learn kutype vitu,Rome was not built in a day.
I like where i go to work with my jeans, tees n converse
Hehehe same here 10th November 201…
And to see a mod replying here is even more sad. IN A BUSINESS SEGMENT? REALLY?
Usijali, utavaa by force ukizikwa
And that was supposed to be a job?
Ni kazi,manual job lakini.
Referendum Voting clerk, hio siku nilijua wakenya ni wajinga.
Relax…ul burst a vein. Just contribute and go or shut up if you have no hekaya.wacha kuderail thread na kukuwa so worked up