Yaani Pastor Mackenzie alikua iblisi kiasi hiki? Salalah. Ati kids were tied to stop them from going to eat or drink? I used to watch his channel thinking he’s joking about huduma number being 666. I found his preaching entertaining. Kumbe jamaa ni iblisi mkubwa he’s killing innocent kids wenye hata hawaelewi mambo ya dining to starve to death? It’s very painful. Shaitani mkubwa.
Has the guy been arrested. This guy is like David Koresh. He was a SDA offshoot that abused kids. A child can’t be a follower, they were sacrificed. He should be hanged.
Kati ya @Lionheart na @rexxsimba ni nani unapatia kinembe mzee leo
I’ve just seen a Nigerian guy looking for his people there ati they quit work and sold everything before going to join Mackenzie who wanted a commune of his own. He was even building a dam so that his people could plant maize. However I don’t understand when the extremism of fasting to death as a condition of getting to heaven. He seemed harmless.
I used to watch his channel thinking he’s joking about huduma number being 666.
Haiyaa,ati huduma number nini na kwanini ni kama haina kazi tena
What I find even more weird is how he was able to buy an 800 acre land in which he told his followers to dig a dam so that they could farm their own maize and live in a commune, I don’t quite understand how it moved from that to fasting to meet God.
He had alot of extreme views like no school, no hospitals, no beautification, no artificial hair etc. After that he started saying huduma number is 666 and the covid vaccine. His preaching or prophecy were actually quite interesting. I hope Prophet Owuor followers are not next bcz I remember Awour saying that he will go to Israel and be assassinated there. Can you imagine that some of his followers have been missing for 3 years? He is going to life in jail for sure. I don’t even know what happened to his wife, I think she also died. This country police and judiciary needs to be more serious bcz this guy should have been in jail for not allowing kids to go to school and hospital before the situation got worse. Recently they let him off with a bond of 10k and he was being charged for the starvation deaths of several people. As soon as he had been let out, he hired a lorry and transported the living followers deeper into the Chakama forest where nobody could find them. I don’t understand why both the police and judiciary were very lax on this matter. It was only when several people came forward to the press saying that their loved ones in the cult have been missing for years is when DCI took over investigations.