Everytime I am on any kenyan social media pages like Facebook, X, WhatsApp groups and even here on Kenyatalk it is all about Luos and Kikuyus throwing all manner of insults against each other about who is better or worse in terms of leadership and governance in this country. The president is a Kalenjin but rarely do you see Kalenjin involved in any kind of such insults against either of the tribe. If you find they are mostly few and countable. Majority are just silent and its like they just don’t give a shit about whats happening or they are minding their own business.
But you find people fighting each other because of the current government is mainly the Luos and the Kikuyus. What is the reason for this Kikuyu Luo hatred? Whats the cause of all of it? It seems deep seated.
They have been at it ever since Jaramogi said, “No Kenyatta, no Uhuru,” then later Kamau akamfanyie Ile kitu, wajaka wakajam na kyita okuyu “jokabimbe”
Kuna ingine low iq bonobo, kila saa ni Bantu this nilotes that
I’ll telly you why bro. Jaduongs are are perpetually jittery and hyper-aware, uneasy in their rancid foreskins because they’re lugging around potent, stinking smegma in their pants. Crippled by embarrassment and rock-bottom self-esteem, they lash out defensively, projecting their insecurities by always pretending to pop out of G-Wagons and Hummers they can’t afford to fuel. In fact their apparent slick garage skills are just desperate attempts to keep their clapped-out rides running on fumes and empty pockets, which is why the resort to Jua Kali repair craftiness that reeks of broke-ass workmanship.
Of course, being perpetually makes them salty over Kikuyu brainpower and the depth of Kikekuyu pockets. You saw their latest stunt on Thika Road yesterday… they came in droves, swarming like omena in a fissure-man’s net, from the festering slums of Mathare. They singled out and got pelting Kikuyu motorists with hardened, stale faeces before looting taillights, jewelry and any pathetic, worthless trinket they could snatch.
Then, in true oblivious glory, they flooded social media bragging about it, too dumb to realize their state-sponsored vacation to @Kodiaga looms large, where they can swap smegma stories with cellmates in a grand, fetid reunion.
Then there’s the Kaleos ever in zen mode not giving a flying fuck because they’re too busy raking in the State House loot while we tear each other apart over who’s screwing Kenya harder - Smegma Supreme or the RV Robber Baron. Hypocritical bastards.
hio kizungu nia mrima kweli ? natafuta Dickshonary kwanza waturedio tafsiri hii
Since time immemorial, Luos have been the superior tribe in terms of intellect, charm and good looks. Had a Luo been elected the first president of Kenya, we would have colonised Britain. This is why some low-lives had to assassinate Ouko Robert and Tom Mboya.
Oginga Odinga was slated to be the president, but since we Luos are naturally generous and polite, we gave that opportunity to Kenyatta - the British spy pretending to be a Mau Mau. In return, he abandoned Oginga and decided to grab vast pieces land instead of developing Kenya.
There is a concentrated effort to block Luos from clinching power. That’s why Tinga has been robbed of his election win 4 consecutive times, because it’s only a Luo who is capable of catapulting Kenya into a first world country.
Kenyatta failed miserably. Moi failed spectacularly. Kibaki failed tremendously. Ruto is failing monumentally.
Panyamalenge is the biggest tribalist. Meffi yeye
It is interesting what the poster is asking.
What beats me is that, despite this political rivalry, Luo Kikuyu marriage is the highest intertribal union in Kenya.
A mrima dube swears they cant take their last breath before mwangaring inside “Adhiambo” wa Haga.
A Luo man, on the other hand, will pay three to four times the prevailing bride price for a Yero Yero. There is this wash money Luo dude who was reported to have given his Dim eye in laws 20 meters for their Yero Yero Wangeci
Most of those who engage in such exchanges are village-bred motherfuckers with little exposure. They see everything using a tribal lens. But if you pay keen attention you’ll realise that one tribe is more hateful than the other. Any small disagreement or misunderstanding results in backward tribal insults hadi unashindwa how do such guys operate with all that negative energy. Yaani you let a stranger live in your head rent free juu uliskia watu wa kabila yako wanachukia kabila yao because of some baseless beliefs. Yaani ukabila hadi innocent children wamefunzwa ukabila such that they resort to tribal insults even when they are on a playground.
Saidia mimi hapa, Which tribe is more hateful?
Foreskin wars.
How many times have you heard a Kikuyu threatening luos on national media the way Gaucho did? And this is not the first time.
How come 80% of jabs against Luos in here and twitter is what type of vagina they like, and what their dicks look like
Ruto was an anomaly, he had a lower than average background and he used this fact as part of his capaign. Little did Kenyans know.
The jabs are usually from men till I wonder what would make a man be obsessed with another man’s manhood kama yeye sio senge.
Hii beef sijui ilitoka wapi. Iko divorced woman nilikua naghula aliniambia bwana chake alimuacha juu ex wake alikua mjaka. Ati argument yoyote kejani anamshow haamini alilala na kihii. Guy used to be so violent towards her juu ya kudinywa na dim eye banae