I used to frequent Mashada 10 years ago when it was still active. It was the biggest Kenyan forum. Now, I see it has totally disappeared. Why is that?
People moved on to other forums.
It was blocked around 2007 elections, things got really hot. Mashada ilikuwa noma.
If you ask @BBIsiMuhimu he’ll tell you it was brought down by @patco, who also happens to be one of my other handles.
Banae …kuna mrembo nilikuwa naye huko Mashada called herself “Binti” back in 08 … from N.Carolina I’m sitting here now wondering whatever happened to her. She was a beauty.
Others followed the late OO to Pyongyang
Was mashada after or before kenyalist?
Way before!
Kenyyanlist tuliteswa sana na hao mods…Kwanza @uwesmake akikohoa tu kidogo anapewa ban.
Rafiki zangu jaugenya, ghetto4nr, mwolovi, baharia etc huko mashada sijui walienda wapi. Also huyu @Finest wine I think tulikua tunazozana huko them days coz her handwriting looks familiar.
Dude if there is something I detest in this blogging life, it is someone ‘seeing me’ in almost every post they come across. But hey why am I complaining when some have allowed me to reside in their heads rent free?
I was not in Mashada priss…heard about how evil it was…
Meanwhile kamata hii…Do get yourself a Kyuk translator tho…
rusha Tusker baridi ya pole omwami
Pole if that wasn’t you. There was a lady from randan who was kimbelembele sana.
nipatiwe title ya mount Kenya point man, nilianza kusuffer juu ya my people kutoka hizo enzi
Did you check with your mother if she was the one? refer to the underlined.
I meant that randan lady also hated the kinyarra family with a passion. You must be twins.
Doofas is anyone who really supported Uhuru in 2013 and well into 2017 and then akafunfunguka macho an Uhuru hater and therefore a kimbelembele like your mother? if you go around insulting mothers online expect me to mention your mother in the same light. Twi hamwe?
Listen to the real Kyuks on that Jeremy Damaris clip and tell me they are all twins!! that kin’a reasoning is what has led Uhuru into a ditch if he listens to the likes of you all day long.
Now go away, am making dinner for my rundo.
Was closed by the government after the 2008 elections, accused of fuelling tribalism and ethnic profiling. Akina Makau Mutua protested and tried to go to court, can’t remember the outcome of the move. Anyway, enjoy ktalk, it’s just a mashada reincarnate.
Many of the active members were exiled politicians who are back in Kenya eating mali ya wananchi pole pole.
It was banned after 2007 elections then re-emerged and was sold to some other people… i was a veteran there in mid 2000s. It was one of the few social media sites then and Facebook had not become popular at all in 2004…