Prominent Kenyan social media commentator and activist Dr. Mumbi Seraki has broken her silence after days of uncertainty surrounding her whereabouts, revealing that she survived a harrowing ordeal.
In a series of posts, Dr. Mumbi disclosed that she had been drugged and left unable to recollect most of what transpired.
According to her, what was meant to be a casual meeting turned into a near-fatal incident that left her battered, bruised, and in hospital for days.
“They almost got me last Friday, family, but as Fate would have it, I am back home, safe and sound. Battered, bruised, burnt, but still very much here to bring in the new dawn,” she posted.
Dr. Mumbi has assured her followers that she will provide further details in due course, while gratitude continues to pour in from those who rallied behind her during the distressing period.
Took freedom of speech for granted. Shes just another disgruntled kiuk who spews hatred and rumours about Ruto on social media at every given opportunity,i looked her up na ni podcast after post about Ruto hata akasema he intentionally killed that white guy in the motocarde acciident juzi sijui as a sacrifice for a naked dancing ritual to be performed by him dancing round a fire naked for the the visiting dutch King in a secluded shrine in Kenya … sick woman gnashing and wailing
Guess its FAFO moment
exactly if you view her posts , utaona huyu ni @Ndindu wa tik tok except the latter is smart enough to hide his face and adress behind ktalk and a vpn
for the sake of your life, huwezi ongea fwaa vitu zingine especially hapa Kenya concerning very powerful and vengeful fellows like the ones she was poking
Somebody is hiding facts, no idea who. It’s a bit hard to understand this, but on observation, I think she wasn’t inside the car. The scars appear as though she was in some fight with someone or people, who punched her in the face, cut her on the head (the shaved part is a stitched cut), and probably then set the car on fire while she was away from it. The scar on the leg looks like a bruise from a fall, not a burn. Curiously, her hands and hair weren’t burnt, yet her right arm was.
Kwani hio gari ilichomekea wapi, ndio apotee awe anatafutwa, if it was really an accident? An accident where a vehicle bursts into flames is spectacular, serious and newsworthy, it should have been known the same day it happened.
Wacha kujipiga kifua mitandaoni, wale hufanya maneno kama izo huanga hawasemi kiujinga kama wewe kipii.
The best you can do is fuck dirty, ugly and older hoes, kua kwa lane yako kipii